Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Talking Art

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20220917 20220917 Europe/London Talking Art

Until 1pm

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Tate St Ives

Saint Ives, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Art, Community

Beginner Ceramics

Wed 13th Jul, 2022 — Wed 17th Aug, 2022

CAST, Helston

  £190 — £190

categories Cornish & Heritage, Talks

Shoreline Secrets

Wed 17th Aug, 2022

Kresen Kernow, Redruth

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Workshops

Summer Raku Firing

Thu 18th Aug, 2022

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £35 — £35

categories Art, Workshops

PK ANIMAL LONG JUMP

Thu 4th Aug, 2022 — Thu 18th Aug, 2022

PK Porthcurno, Porthcurno

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Family, Workshops

Beach Art Explorers

Wed 3rd Aug, 2022 — Fri 26th Aug, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

  £0 — £4.50

Book Now
categories Art

Touch Tours

Tue 5th Apr, 2022 — Wed 31st Aug, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

categories Art, Family

Tate Create

Mon 1st Aug, 2022 — Thu 1st Sep, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Feminist School of Painting Workshop with author Rebecca Birrell

Fri 9th Sep, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

Book Now