Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Tate Collective Producer Sessions

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20210928 20211207 Europe/London Tate Collective Producer Sessions

Until 7.15pm

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Tate St Ives

Saint Ives, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Art, Community

Patchwork Club

Fri 3rd Sep, 2021 — Fri 3rd Dec, 2021

ClayTAWC, St Austell

  £2 — £2

categories Art

Caroline Beech – Exhibition

Tue 16th Nov, 2021 — Sat 4th Dec, 2021

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

categories Art, Christmas, Food & Drink, Live Music, Shopping

St Ives Christmas Market

Fri 3rd Dec, 2021 — Sun 5th Dec, 2021

St Ives Guildhall, St Ives

categories Art, Workshops

Beginners glass fusing course

Mon 1st Nov, 2021 — Mon 6th Dec, 2021

Camborne Contemporary Crafts Hub, Camborne

  £120 — £120

categories Art

Winter Light Commission: AVIARY

Fri 26th Nov, 2021 — Sun 9th Jan, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

Book Now
categories Community, Film

Archive Lives – Sensory St Ives: Intergenerational film project

Wed 1st Dec, 2021 — Sun 9th Jan, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

  £0 — £0

categories Community, Film

SENSORY ST IVES

Thu 2nd Dec, 2021 — Sun 9th Jan, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Community

Talking Art

Sat 15th Jan, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

  £0 — £0