Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Tate Collective Producers Sessions

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20220920 20221122 Europe/London Tate Collective Producers Sessions

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Tate St Ives

Saint Ives, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Art

Katie Sims “Prospecting”

Tue 26th Jul, 2022 — Sat 13th Aug, 2022

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

categories Art, Community

Beginners Throwing

Sat 23rd Jul, 2022 — Sat 13th Aug, 2022

CAST, Helston

  £130 — £130

categories Art, Community, Outdoor, Theatre

SMALL ACTS: FIELD DAY

Sat 13th Aug, 2022

Loveland Community Field, Penryn

  £0 — £5

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Pouncing Tile Workshop with Artist in Residence Helen Doherty

Sat 13th Aug, 2022

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £25 — £25

categories Art, Family, Workshops

Beach Art Explorers

Wed 3rd Aug, 2022 — Fri 26th Aug, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

  £0 — £4.50

Book Now
categories Art

Touch Tours

Tue 5th Apr, 2022 — Wed 31st Aug, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

categories Art, Family

Tate Create

Mon 1st Aug, 2022 — Thu 1st Sep, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Feminist School of Painting Workshop with author Rebecca Birrell

Fri 9th Sep, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

Book Now