Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Tate St Ives Birthday Weekend

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

Entry Fee £1

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Tate St Ives

Saint Ives, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Art, Talks

Michael Leach Talk

Wed 30th Nov, 2022

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £ — £

categories Art, Food & Drink

Christmas Workshop

Thu 1st Dec, 2022

Tre Pol & Pen, Launceston

  £54.44 — £54.44

categories Art, Workshops

Silver Bangle Workshop

Fri 2nd Dec, 2022

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

  £80 — £80

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Seaglass Jewellery Workshop

Sat 3rd Dec, 2022

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

  £115 — £115

Book Now
categories Art

Artist Rooms: Sol LeWitt

Sat 27th Nov, 2021 — Sat 31st Dec, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

Book Now
categories Art

Modern Conversations

Sat 5th Feb, 2022 — Sat 31st Dec, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

Book Now
categories Art

Prabhakar Pachpute

Mon 1st Aug, 2022 — Sat 31st Dec, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

categories Art, Family

Doodle Fest

Tue 27th Dec, 2022 — Sun 1st Jan, 2023

Tate St Ives, St Ives