Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

The drinks are on us

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20221024 20221130 Europe/London The drinks are on us

Monday to Thursday lunchtime

Tickets

£22 — £28

Two courses £22 | Three courses £28

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Tregolls Rd

Truro TR1 1ZQ, UK

Get Directions
categories Food & Drink

The dessert is on us

Wed 12th Oct, 2022 — Wed 30th Nov, 2022

The Greenbank, Falmouth

  £22 — £28

categories Food & Drink, Live Music

Cocktail Club & Sundowner Sessions at The Greenbank

Fri 12th Nov, 2021 — Thu 1st Dec, 2022

The Greenbank, Falmouth

Book Now
categories Art, Food & Drink

Christmas Workshop

Thu 1st Dec, 2022

Tre Pol & Pen, Launceston

  £54.44 — £54.44

categories Community, Food & Drink

Kindness in a Cup Community Cafe & Market

Fri 4th Mar, 2022 — Fri 2nd Dec, 2022

Sticker Football Clubhouse, St Austell

categories

James Haskell Event

Wed 7th Dec, 2022

The Alverton, Truro

categories Community, Food & Drink

New Year’s Eve Party in The Great Hall

Sat 31st Dec, 2022 — Sun 1st Jan, 2023

The Alverton, Truro

  £30 — £30

Book Now
categories Christmas, Food & Drink

Festive lunches at The Alverton

Tue 29th Nov, 2022 — Mon 2nd Jan, 2023

The Alverton, Truro

  £28 — £28

categories Christmas, Food & Drink

Festive Afternoon Tea

Tue 29th Nov, 2022 — Mon 2nd Jan, 2023

The Alverton, Truro

  £12.50 — £25