Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

The Navy Lark

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20210903 20210903 Europe/London The Navy Lark

Tickets may need to be bought in advance and start time may change if restrictions are in force - please check

Tickets

£16

Location

Dates

About this event

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Comedy

Mark Watson: How You Can Almost Win

Fri 26th Feb, 2021

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £15 — £15

categories Comedy, Theatre

CLIVE ANDERSON : Me, Macbeth & I

Sun 21st Mar, 2021

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £19 — £19

categories Comedy, Theatre

Locked in Lockdown

Fri 19th Feb, 2021 — Fri 26th Mar, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Comedy, Family, Live Music, Theatre

Laughing & Learning at Home with Squashbox Theatre

Fri 8th Jan, 2021 — Tue 30th Mar, 2021

Digital & Online Events

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Cornish & Heritage, Live Music

Du Glas

Fri 5th Mar, 2021

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £10 — £10

categories Live Music

Joni, Sandy & Me

Thu 11th Mar, 2021

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £11 — £14

categories Live Music

Unravelling Wilburys

Fri 12th Mar, 2021

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £18 — £18

categories Live Music

Chris Wood

Fri 19th Mar, 2021

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £16 — £16