Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

The World of Whales

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

£0 — £13.95

Annual passport holders £0 | Adults £13.95 | Children (under 18s) £6.5 | Children (under 5s) £0

Location

Dates

About this event

categories Active, Art

Weaving & Dreaming Workshop

Mon 24th Feb, 2020

Potager Garden, Falmouth

  £70 — £85

categories Art, Family

‘Fragile Earth’ Art Exhibition

Thu 20th Feb, 2020 — Mon 24th Feb, 2020

The Fish Factory Art Space, Penryn

  £0 — £0

categories Cornish & Heritage, Family

Rhyme Time Tales

Tue 25th Feb, 2020

Kresen Kernow, Redruth

  £2 — £2

categories Community, Family, Live Music

Truro Cathedral Choir Spring Concert

Fri 28th Feb, 2020

Truro Cathedral, Truro

  £0 — £15.50

categories Talks

Hunting Monsters

Thu 16th Apr, 2020

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

  £8 — £8

categories Talks

Treasured Maps

Thu 7th May, 2020

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

  £8 — £8

categories Family

Water Safety Weekend with the RNLI

Sat 23rd May, 2020 — Sun 24th May, 2020

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

  £ — £14.5

categories Family

Mini-Monsters of the not so Deep

Mon 25th May, 2020 — Fri 29th May, 2020

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

  £0 — £14.5