Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Theatre Supper Club: Mission Impossible?

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20240425 20240425 Europe/London Theatre Supper Club: Mission Impossible?

Tickets

£34 — £40

Standard ticket price £40 | Members with credit account £34

Location

Dates

About this event

categories Talks

Post Office Scandal

Sun 21st Apr, 2024

The Acorn, Penzance

  £16 — £18

categories Art, Talks

NSA Spring 2024 Show

Fri 29th Mar, 2024 — Sun 21st Apr, 2024

Tremenheere Gallery, Penzance

  £0 — £0

categories Food & Drink, Live Music

WOODFIRED SESSION – REBECCA CHEW

Sun 21st Apr, 2024

Polurrian on the Lizard, Lizard

  £0 — £0

Book Now
categories Talks

Free Mortgage Event!

Mon 22nd Apr, 2024

Council Chambers, Torpoint

  £0 — £0

categories Active, Outdoor

Running Retreat Cornwall

Fri 19th Apr, 2024 — Sun 21st Apr, 2024

Budock Vean Hotel, Falmouth

  £200.00 — £200.00

categories Community, Food & Drink

Bridge & Golf Break with Bob Blackmore

Sun 28th Apr, 2024 — Thu 2nd May, 2024

Budock Vean Hotel, Falmouth

  £815.00 — £1135.00

Book Now
categories Active

Walking Weekend

Fri 3rd May, 2024 — Mon 6th May, 2024

Budock Vean Hotel, Falmouth

categories Active, Outdoor

Spring Wildlife Break

Sun 5th May, 2024 — Fri 10th May, 2024

Budock Vean Hotel, Falmouth