Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Three Arts Workshops with The Flock

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

£5

Location

Dates

About this event

categories Art, Shopping

Trio Exhibition

Mon 13th May, 2024 — Thu 23rd May, 2024

Lighthouse Gallery, Penzance

categories Community, Spiritual

Mediumship Evening

Fri 24th May, 2024

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £12 — £12

categories Family, Outdoor

Mini Keeper Quiz

Mon 15th Apr, 2024 — Fri 24th May, 2024

Paradise Park Wildlife Sanctuary and JungleBarn Play Centre, Hayle

  £0 — £20.95

categories Art, Workshops

Beginners Batik Workshop

Fri 24th May, 2024

Trebah Garden, Falmouth

  £27 — £50

Book Now
categories Art, Cornish & Heritage, Family

Froggy Fun Activities

Mon 27th May, 2024 — Fri 31st May, 2024

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Cornish & Heritage, Live Music

Richard Trethewey ‘Two Halves’

Thu 6th Jun, 2024

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Active, Cornish & Heritage, Family

Fergus the Frog’s Fun Facts

Sat 18th May, 2024 — Sat 8th Jun, 2024

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Cornish & Heritage, Live Music

Our Kind of Music with Jimmy Cannon

Thu 20th Jun, 2024

Wheal Martyn, St Austell