Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Throwing Course: 3 & 5 Day Intensive

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20200113 20201216 Europe/London Throwing Course: 3 & 5 Day Intensive

Selected dates

Tickets

£335 — £490

3 days £335 | 5 days £490

Location

Dates

About this event

categories Art, Community, Food & Drink

Falmouth Christmas Market

Thu 3rd Dec, 2020 — Sun 6th Dec, 2020

The Moor, Falmouth

categories Community

Heartlands Markets 2020

Sat 5th Dec, 2020 — Sun 6th Dec, 2020

Heartlands, Redruth

  £0 — £0

categories Active, Community

Voice Art Masterclass with Jane Kitto

Sun 6th Dec, 2020

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £20 — £20

categories Active, Community

Santa’s on a Bike for CHSW

Fri 4th Dec, 2020 — Sun 6th Dec, 2020

No set location

categories Art, Community

Specialist Skills Course: Teapot Making

Mon 2nd Mar, 2020 — Fri 11th Dec, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £520 — £520

categories Art, Community

Glazing Course: 1 Day Introduction

Sun 15th Mar, 2020 — Sat 12th Dec, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £100 — £100

categories Art

Annabelle Smith: An Apprenticeship

Mon 9th Nov, 2020 — Fri 18th Dec, 2020

Leach Pottery