Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Active

For all sports, be it on land, in the sea or in the air. Some sports are for viewing, others are for taking part.

categories Active, Workshops

Laughter Yoga Kernow

Thu 9th Feb, 2023

Colors Cafe, Truro

  £10 — £10

categories Active, Outdoor

Beach Clean

Sat 18th Feb, 2023

Seaton, meet in the beach cafe carpark, Looe

  £0 — £0

categories Active, Outdoor

Rockpool Ramble

Sun 19th Feb, 2023

Hannafore Beach, meet below the coastguard station, Looe

  £0 — £0

categories Active, Family

The Poop Trail Quiz

Sat 11th Feb, 2023 — Sun 19th Feb, 2023

Paradise Park and JungleBarn Play, Hayle

  £12 — £17.95

categories Active, Dance, Theatre

Forbidden Nights

Thu 9th Mar, 2023

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

Book Now
categories Active, Outdoor

Cornwall vs London

Sun 26th Mar, 2023

The Memorial Ground, Penryn

  £10 — £10

categories Active, Family

JungleBarn Play Only

Wed 1st Feb, 2023 — Sun 26th Mar, 2023

Paradise Park and JungleBarn Play, Hayle

  £0 — £6.95

categories Active, Outdoor, Workshops

Surfboard Workshop

Fri 1st Apr, 2022 — Sat 1st Apr, 2023

categories Active, Outdoor

Rockpool Ramble

Fri 7th Apr, 2023

Hannafore Beach, meet below the coastguard station, Looe

  £0 — £0

categories Active, Outdoor

Beach Clean

Sat 8th Apr, 2023

Seaton, meet in the beach cafe carpark, Looe

  £0 — £0

categories Active, Community, Theatre

Murder Mystery Evening- Peaky Blinders

Sat 15th Apr, 2023

Tre Pol & Pen, Launceston

  £39.95 — £39.95

Book Now
categories Active, Community, Outdoor

‘Off the beaten clay trail’ sponsored walk

Sun 16th Apr, 2023

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

  £50 — £50

categories Active, Outdoor

Swim-SUP-Run

Sun 23rd Apr, 2023

Siblyback Lake, Liskeard

  £40 — £40

categories Active, Outdoor

Rockpool Ramble

Sun 4th Jun, 2023

Hannafore Beach, meet below the coastguard station, Looe

  £0 — £0

categories Active, Community, Family, Outdoor

Spring nature spotter trail

Mon 20th Mar, 2023 — Tue 20th Jun, 2023

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Active, Community

Monday Yoga

Mon 4th Jul, 2022 — Mon 3rd Jul, 2023

The Pearl Exchange, Bude

  £0 — £0

categories Active, Dance

FLexercise class

Thu 10th Nov, 2022 — Thu 13th Jul, 2023

St Michaels Church Hall, Newquay

  £6 — £6

categories Active, Outdoor

Rockpool Ramble

Fri 4th Aug, 2023

Hannafore Beach, meet below the coastguard station, Looe

  £0 — £0

categories Active, Outdoor

Rockpool Ramble

Fri 1st Sep, 2023

Hannafore Beach, meet below the coastguard station, Looe

  £0 — £0

categories Active, Outdoor

Beach Clean

Sat 16th Sep, 2023

Meet at Hannafore fields gate at the end of Marine Drive, Looe

  £0 — £0