Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Active

For all sports, be it on land, in the sea or in the air. Some sports are for viewing, others are for taking part.

categories Active, Dance

Physical Postcards

Mon 26th Oct, 2020 — Wed 25th Nov, 2020

Cornwall Wide Project

  £0 — £0

categories Active, Community, Live Music

Everything Music Clubs every Friday

Fri 6th Mar, 2020 — Fri 4th Dec, 2020

King George VI Pavilion, Penzance

  £3 — £3

categories Active, Community

Voice Art Masterclass with Jane Kitto

Sun 6th Dec, 2020

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £20 — £20

categories Active, Community

Santa’s on a Bike for CHSW

Fri 4th Dec, 2020 — Sun 6th Dec, 2020

No set location

categories Active, Family

Santa’s on the Run 2020- goes freestyle!

Fri 11th Dec, 2020 — Sun 13th Dec, 2020

Facebook

  £0 — £0

categories Active, Christmas, Family, Outdoor

Christmas at Lappa Valley

Sat 5th Dec, 2020 — Thu 24th Dec, 2020

Lappa Valley

categories Active, Cornish & Heritage

Cornwall Underground Adventures

Thu 12th Mar, 2020 — Thu 31st Dec, 2020

Mine X (Details given upon booking), St Just and Land’s End

  £50 — £50

categories Active, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Live Music, Outdoor, Talks, Theatre

Tin Coast Walking Tours: St Just

Fri 8th Jan, 2021 — Fri 22nd Jan, 2021

Plen-an-Gwary, St Just and Land’s End

  £10 — £12

Book Now
categories Active, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Live Music, Outdoor, Talks, Theatre

Tin Coast Walking Tours: Botallack Mine

Sat 9th Jan, 2021 — Sat 23rd Jan, 2021

Botallack Mine, St Just and Land’s End

  £10 — £12

Book Now
categories Active, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Live Music, Outdoor, Talks, Theatre

Tin Coast Walking Tours: Men-an-Tol

Sun 10th Jan, 2021 — Sun 24th Jan, 2021

TR20 8NR nr. Bosullow, St Just and Land’s End

  £10 — £12

Book Now
categories Active, Family

Ice skating at the Eden Project

Sat 17th Oct, 2020 — Sun 21st Feb, 2021

Eden Project, Par

categories Active, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Outdoor

Tin Coast Discovery Walks

Mon 26th Oct, 2020 — Fri 26th Mar, 2021

Watch Croft Cart Park, Tin Coast

  £ — £

Book Now
categories Active, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor

Tin Coast Discovery Walks

Sat 24th Oct, 2020 — Sat 27th Mar, 2021

Morvah, Tin Coast

  £ — £

Book Now
categories Active, Spiritual

Yoga by Candle light

Tue 29th Sep, 2020 — Tue 30th Mar, 2021

Inner space yoga hall, Newlyn, Penzance

  £8 — £8