Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Art

‘It’s the light’, and so much more which has inspired generations of artists in Cornwall. In this section you will find places to buy art, see art, experience art and even make art.

categories Art, Christmas

Mother & Child Sculptor Workshop

Sat 21st Nov, 2020 — Sat 28th Nov, 2020

Rame Innovation Hub, Torpoint

  £50 — £50

categories Art

Picture Post – Lockdown Art Programme

Mon 1st Jun, 2020 — Mon 30th Nov, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £ — £

categories Art, Community, Food & Drink

Falmouth Christmas Market

Thu 3rd Dec, 2020 — Sun 6th Dec, 2020

The Moor, Falmouth

categories Art, Christmas, Community, Outdoor

Saltash Window Wanderland 2020

Sat 5th Dec, 2020 — Mon 7th Dec, 2020

Saltash, Saltash

categories Art, Community, Cornish & Heritage

Craft Workshops

Tue 8th Dec, 2020

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

  £1 — £1

categories Art, Community

Specialist Skills Course: Teapot Making

Mon 2nd Mar, 2020 — Fri 11th Dec, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £520 — £520

categories Art, Community

Glazing Course: 1 Day Introduction

Sun 15th Mar, 2020 — Sat 12th Dec, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £100 — £100

categories Art, Community

Throwing Course: 3 & 5 Day Intensive

Mon 13th Jan, 2020 — Wed 16th Dec, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £335 — £490

categories Art

Annabelle Smith: An Apprenticeship

Mon 9th Nov, 2020 — Fri 18th Dec, 2020

Leach Pottery

categories Art, Community

Art, Craft & Produce Markets

Sat 11th Jan, 2020 — Sat 19th Dec, 2020

The Four-Teas Tearoom & Event Space, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Christmas

Christmas Wreath Workshop

Tue 1st Dec, 2020 — Tue 22nd Dec, 2020

St Keverne, Lizard

categories Art

Winter Show

Sat 7th Nov, 2020 — Thu 24th Dec, 2020

Limekiln Gallery, Calstock

categories Art, Community

The Listening Passport

Fri 1st May, 2020 — Thu 31st Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art

CERAMICS EXHIBTION

Sat 8th Aug, 2020 — Sat 2nd Jan, 2021

Newlyn Art Gallery, Penzance

categories Art

Grayson Perry: The Vanity of Small Differences

Sat 3rd Oct, 2020 — Sat 2nd Jan, 2021

The Exchange Penzance, Penzance

  £3 — £3

Book Now
categories Art, Community

Extraordinary Postcards Exhibition

Sat 19th Sep, 2020 — Sat 2nd Jan, 2021

Newlyn Art Gallery, Penzance

  £3.30 — £3.30

categories Art, Film

SELECTED FILMS FROM THE ACC

Sat 19th Sep, 2020 — Sat 2nd Jan, 2021

Newlyn Art Gallery, Penzance

  £3.30 — £3.30

categories Art

JAKE CLARK

Sat 19th Sep, 2020 — Sat 2nd Jan, 2021

Newlyn Art Gallery, Penzance

  £3.30 — £3.30

categories Art, Outdoor

SIGNS OF THE TIMES

Sat 19th Sep, 2020 — Sat 2nd Jan, 2021

Newlyn Art Gallery, Penzance

categories Art

WILLIAM ARNOLD

Sat 3rd Oct, 2020 — Sat 2nd Jan, 2021

The Exchange Penzance, Penzance