Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Art

‘It’s the light’, and so much more which has inspired generations of artists in Cornwall. In this section you will find places to buy art, see art, experience art and even make art.

categories Art, Workshops

Wreath Making with Wild Rose Cornwall

Sun 27th Nov, 2022 — Tue 29th Nov, 2022

Hall for Cornwall, Truro

  £35 — £35

Book Now
categories Art, Food & Drink

Christmas Workshop

Thu 1st Dec, 2022

Tre Pol & Pen, Launceston

  £54.44 — £54.44

categories Art, Workshops

Silver Bangle Workshop

Fri 2nd Dec, 2022

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

  £80 — £80

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Seaglass Jewellery Workshop

Sat 3rd Dec, 2022

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

  £115 — £115

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Costume Life Drawing

Sat 3rd Dec, 2022

Poly Falmouth, Falmouth

  £6 — £8

categories Art, Christmas, Workshops

Christmas Calligraphy with Wild Sea Calligraphy

Mon 5th Dec, 2022

Bedruthan Hotel & Spa, Falmouth

  £50 — £50

Book Now
categories Art, Christmas

Xmas Block Printing

Wed 7th Dec, 2022

Firebrand Brewing Limited, Launceston

  £32 — £32

categories Art, Christmas, Workshops

Christmas Wreath Making at Godolphin

Mon 28th Nov, 2022 — Wed 7th Dec, 2022

Godolphin House, Helston

  £50 — £50

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Clay for Artists

Fri 14th Oct, 2022 — Fri 9th Dec, 2022

CAST, Helston

categories Art, Community

MESKLA Exhibition

Sat 26th Nov, 2022 — Sat 10th Dec, 2022

Krowji, Redruth

categories Art, Workshops

Art Workshops

Sun 9th Oct, 2022 — Sun 11th Dec, 2022

St Ives School of Painting, St Ives

  £0 — £10

categories Art, Workshops

Clay Surgeries

Wed 26th Oct, 2022 — Wed 14th Dec, 2022

CAST, Helston

categories Art, Workshops

Clay Open Access

Mon 10th Oct, 2022 — Thu 15th Dec, 2022

CAST, Helston

categories Art, Christmas, Workshops

The Perfect Christmas Table Floral Arrangement

Fri 16th Dec, 2022

Bedruthan Hotel & Spa, Falmouth

  £45 — £45

Book Now
categories Art

Four Four

Sat 3rd Dec, 2022 — Sat 17th Dec, 2022

Grays Wharf, Penryn

categories Art, Cornish & Heritage

Rooted Exhibition

Sat 22nd Oct, 2022 — Tue 20th Dec, 2022

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Art, Cornish & Heritage

‘Rooted’ exhibition

Sat 22nd Oct, 2022 — Tue 20th Dec, 2022

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Art, Workshops

Ceramics Course

Wed 2nd Nov, 2022 — Wed 21st Dec, 2022

CAST, Helston

categories Art, Community, Family, Workshops

Creative Wellbeing for Children

Fri 23rd Dec, 2022

Truro Cathedral, Truro

  £8 — £8

categories Art, Community, Workshops

People. Project Cornwall: Full Exhibition

Tue 8th Nov, 2022 — Fri 23rd Dec, 2022

Royal Cornwall Museum, Truro

Book Now