Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Art

‘It’s the light’, and so much more which has inspired generations of artists in Cornwall. In this section you will find places to buy art, see art, experience art and even make art.

categories Art

Show No 5

Sat 7th Aug, 2021 — Sun 19th Sep, 2021

Morgans, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Art

Watercolour Workshop

Mon 20th Sep, 2021

intoBodmin, Bodmin

  £20 — £20

categories Art, Workshops

Paper Cut Art Workshop

Tue 21st Sep, 2021

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

  £45 — £45

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Beach Finds Jewellery Workshop

Wed 22nd Sep, 2021

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

  £45 — £45

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Debbie Martin – All About The Coast

Tue 7th Sep, 2021 — Sat 25th Sep, 2021

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

categories Art, Community

Haegue Yang

Sat 23rd May, 2020 — Sun 26th Sep, 2021

Tate St Ives, St Ives

  £0 — £9.50

Book Now
categories Art, Film

FILM SCREENINGS: CRAFTING HISTORY – FILM ARCHIVES OF THE SOUTHWEST

Fri 3rd Sep, 2021 — Sun 26th Sep, 2021

Tate St Ives, St Ives

categories Art

Modern Conversations

Mon 17th May, 2021 — Thu 30th Sep, 2021

Tate St Ives, St Ives

categories Art

Chaos, Connections and Collaborations

Mon 17th May, 2021 — Thu 30th Sep, 2021

Tate St Ives, St Ives

categories Art

Sound in the Round

Mon 17th May, 2021 — Thu 30th Sep, 2021

Tate St Ives, St Ives

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Workshops

Visit art charity Shallal’s new website

Fri 6th Aug, 2021 — Thu 30th Sep, 2021

Online

categories Art

WONDERS UNTOLD

Tue 7th Sep, 2021 — Thu 30th Sep, 2021

YEW TREE GALLERY, Tin Coast

categories Art

The Drawing Laboratory

Fri 21st May, 2021 — Fri 1st Oct, 2021

Newlyn Art Gallery, Penzance

  £25 — £25

categories Art, Community

Porthleven Arts Festival

Sat 25th Sep, 2021 — Sun 3rd Oct, 2021

Porthleven, Porthleven

categories Art, Family

OUTDOOR ART EXHIBITION

Fri 3rd Sep, 2021 — Sun 3rd Oct, 2021

Tate St Ives, St Ives

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Beginners Ceramics Handbuilding Course

Tue 7th Sep, 2021 — Tue 5th Oct, 2021

Camborne Contemporary Crafts Hub, Camborne

  £120 — £120

Book Now
categories Art, Food & Drink, Shopping

St Ives Wednesday Artisan Market

Wed 5th May, 2021 — Wed 6th Oct, 2021

St Ives Guildhall, St Ives

  £0 — £0

categories Art

Outside The Algorithm

Sat 24th Jul, 2021 — Sat 9th Oct, 2021

The Exchange Penzance, Penzance

  £0 — £4.50

categories Art

Tregony Gallery: Euan McGregor I Claire Ireland BEACON

Tue 14th Sep, 2021 — Sat 9th Oct, 2021

Tregony Gallery, Truro

categories Art

Richard Holliday & Renee Spierdijk

Sat 11th Sep, 2021 — Sat 9th Oct, 2021

Penwith Gallery, St Ives