Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Community

What are we without Communities? With carnivals and fetes and parades abounding, find the one nearest to you.

categories Community, Theatre

Mr & Mrs Bramble Bedtime Story Live!

Sat 1st Aug, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Cornish & Heritage

Penryn Kemeneth Bunting project

Mon 1st Jun, 2020 — Sat 1st Aug, 2020

Digital & Online Events, Penryn

  £ — £

categories Art, Community

Tate St Ives: Colour Palette of Cornwall

Mon 8th Jun, 2020 — Sun 2nd Aug, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Community

Multivax FM!

Fri 7th Aug, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Theatre

Mr & Mrs Bramble Bedtime Story Live!

Sat 8th Aug, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Community

Awakening

Sat 8th Aug, 2020 — Thu 13th Aug, 2020

Salthouse Gallery, St Ives

categories Art, Community

Multivax FM!

Fri 14th Aug, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Community, Festivals

Kurt Jackson – Glastonbury Festival in association with Greenpeace. 

Tue 19th May, 2020 — Sat 15th Aug, 2020

Jackson Foundation, St Just and Land’s End

  £0 — £0

categories Community, Live Music

Rapport Falmouth Jazz Summer School

Mon 10th Aug, 2020 — Sat 15th Aug, 2020

AMATA, Falmouth

  £110 — £470

categories Community, Theatre

Mr & Mrs Bramble Bedtime Story Live!

Sat 15th Aug, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Active, Community, Outdoor

Big Beach Clean

Tue 18th Aug, 2020

Towan Beach, Newquay

  £0 — £0

Book Now
categories Art, Community

Multivax FM!

Fri 21st Aug, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Theatre

Mr & Mrs Bramble Bedtime Story Live!

Sat 22nd Aug, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Family, Live Music, Theatre

Seussical Jr

Mon 3rd Aug, 2020 — Tue 25th Aug, 2020

The St Ives Theatre, St Ives

  £10 — £14.50

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Art, Community, Family

Have-A-Go Sessions!

Thu 20th Feb, 2020 — Thu 27th Aug, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

Book Now
categories Art, Community

Multivax FM!

Fri 28th Aug, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Theatre

Mr & Mrs Bramble Bedtime Story Live!

Sat 29th Aug, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Dance

Doorstep Dance

Sat 13th Jun, 2020 — Sat 29th Aug, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Community

Antique Fairs Cornwall

Sat 29th Aug, 2020 — Sun 30th Aug, 2020

Wadebridge Showground, Wadebridge

categories Community

Heartlands Markets 2020

Sat 29th Aug, 2020 — Sun 30th Aug, 2020

Heartlands, Redruth

  £0 — £0