Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Community

What are we without Communities? With carnivals and fetes and parades abounding, find the one nearest to you.

categories Community, Family, Outdoor

PENSILVA Antique & Collectors Fair

Sun 27th Sep, 2020

Millenium House, Liskeard

  £0 — £1

categories Art, Community

Extraordinary Postcards

Tue 12th May, 2020 — Wed 30th Sep, 2020

Digital & Online Events, Penzance

  £0 — £0

categories Community, Talks

Cornwall Home Improvement & Self Build Show 2020

Sat 3rd Oct, 2020 — Sun 4th Oct, 2020

Royal Cornwall Events Centre, Wadebridge

categories Art, Community

Throwing Course: Evening Class

Wed 8th Jan, 2020 — Wed 7th Oct, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £210 — £210

Book Now
categories Art, Community

Haegue Yang

Sat 23rd May, 2020 — Sun 11th Oct, 2020

Tate St Ives, St Ives

  £0 — £9.50

categories Art, Community, Cornish & Heritage

A tale of tea treats

Mon 5th Oct, 2020 — Sun 11th Oct, 2020

National Trust Tintagel Old Post Office, Tintagel

categories Art, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Live Music

Poetry Postie FM

Sun 31st May, 2020 — Sun 11th Oct, 2020

Digital & Online Events

Book Now
categories Art, Community

Space For You

Wed 18th Sep, 2019 — Wed 14th Oct, 2020

Space For You, Penzance

  £3 — £3

categories Art, Community

Specialist Skills Course: Production Pottery – Throwing With Efficiency & Skill

Mon 20th Jul, 2020 — Fri 16th Oct, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £520 — £520

Book Now
categories Community, Family, Outdoor

Monthly Marine Biology Adventures

Sat 22nd Feb, 2020 — Sun 18th Oct, 2020

Castle Beach, Falmouth

  £0 — £6.50

Book Now
categories Community, Theatre

Kill the Cat presents: TALK

Sat 17th Oct, 2020 — Mon 19th Oct, 2020

The Old Library, Bodmin

Book Now
categories Art, Community, Cornish & Heritage

Photography competition highlights

Mon 12th Oct, 2020 — Mon 19th Oct, 2020

National Trust Tintagel Old Post Office, Tintagel

categories Community, Family, Outdoor

PENSILVA Antique & Collectors Fair

Sun 25th Oct, 2020

Millenium House, Liskeard

  £0 — £1

categories Art, Community, Family

Clay for Kids

Tue 18th Feb, 2020 — Tue 27th Oct, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £6 — £9

Book Now
categories Community, Film

St Tudy Film Club

Sat 31st Oct, 2020

St Tudy Village Hall

  £6 — £7

categories Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family

UV torch trail

Sat 24th Oct, 2020 — Sun 1st Nov, 2020

National Trust Tintagel Old Post Office, Tintagel

  £2.50 — £2.50

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Art, Community

‘Century of Connections’ Exhibition

Sat 21st Mar, 2020 — Sat 7th Nov, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £0 — £6

categories Community, Festivals

St. Austell Torchlight Carnival 2020

Sat 14th Nov, 2020

St. Austell Town

categories Community, Talks

COASTAL PROCESS MONITORING TALK

Tue 17th Nov, 2020

Crew Room, East Looe RNLI Station, Looe

categories Art, Community

Throwing Taster Session

Thu 13th Feb, 2020 — Thu 19th Nov, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £50 — £50

Book Now