Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Live Music

Large bands, big stages. Small bands, intimate venues. Tribute bands, traditional Cornish, world music, bands on tour, nightclubs and churches, choirs and gospel, opera and hip hop, alternative and acoustic, dance your socks off to, swing your pants to, sing-a-long to, tap your foot nonchalantly to. It’s all here.

categories Cornish & Heritage, Live Music

Speak Cornish Week 2020: Our Words Sing Still

Fri 22nd May, 2020 — Sat 22nd May, 2021

Cornish Language Events

categories Live Music

Frankie Davies ‘Asking for a Friend’

Sat 22nd May, 2021

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £8 — £8

categories Live Music

The Stowes

Sat 22nd May, 2021

Popp Theatre, Truro

  £30 — £30

Book Now
categories Live Music

Honey and the Bear

Sun 23rd May, 2021

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £12 — £12

categories Live Music

The Scribes

Mon 24th May, 2021

Popp Theatre, Truro

  £30 — £30

Book Now
categories Live Music

Will Keating and John Dowling

Tue 25th May, 2021

Popp Theatre, Truro

  £30 — £30

Book Now
categories Live Music

The Disappointments

Wed 26th May, 2021

Popp Theatre, Truro

  £30 — £30

Book Now
categories Cornish & Heritage, Live Music

Hanterhir

Fri 28th May, 2021

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £10 — £10

categories Live Music

Krysia Osostowicz and Nicola Eimer

Fri 28th May, 2021

St Endellion Church, Port Isaac

  £12.50 — £12.50

Book Now
categories Dance, Live Music, Theatre

The Slinky Minsky’s Caburlesque Act

Fri 28th May, 2021

Popp Theatre, Truro

  £30 — £30

Book Now
categories Cornish & Heritage, Live Music

Countrymen – The River Rolls On

Sat 29th May, 2021

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £12 — £12

categories Live Music

Kitty MacFarlane at the Tolmen Centre

Sat 29th May, 2021

Tolmen Centre Constantine, Falmouth

  £6.60 — £13.20

categories Live Music

Our Atlantic Roots

Sat 29th May, 2021

Popp Theatre, Truro

  £30 — £30

Book Now
categories Art, Cornish & Heritage, Dance, Live Music, Theatre

Kneehigh’s Random Acts of Art

Tue 30th Mar, 2021 — Sun 30th May, 2021

, St Austell

  £0 — £0

categories Live Music

Krysia Osostowicz – Violin Concert

Sun 30th May, 2021

Maker with Rame Community Hall , Torpoint

categories Live Music

The Countrymen

Mon 31st May, 2021

Popp Theatre, Truro

  £30 — £30

Book Now
categories Live Music

Ruth Wall – Three Harps

Tue 1st Jun, 2021

Popp Theatre, Truro

  £30 — £30

Book Now
categories Live Music

Hanterhir

Wed 2nd Jun, 2021

Popp Theatre, Truro

  £30 — £30

Book Now
categories Live Music

Mitchell and Vincent

Thu 3rd Jun, 2021

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £12 — £12

categories Live Music

Hannah White

Fri 4th Jun, 2021

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £12 — £12