Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Shopping

In the need of some retail therapy? Whether you’re after a bargain or spending a bit more, Cornwall has everything including artisan wares, high-quality gifts, and unique boutiques. Cornwall’s shopping scene has an array of independent shops, galleries (both big and small), markets, craft fairs and retailers.

So if you fancy getting some amazing local produce from a farmers market, buying new clothes at a vintage store or even pick up something handmade and individual, don’t you worry – Cornwall has it all.

categories Food & Drink, Shopping

Callington Market

Sun 3rd Jul, 2022

Callington Town Hall, Callington

categories Community, Shopping

Callington Market

Sun 3rd Jul, 2022

Callington Town Hall, Callington

categories Outdoor, Shopping

2ndhand Clothes Sale

Sun 3rd Jul, 2022

No3 Lash & Brown House, Truro

categories Food & Drink, Shopping

Artisans in Polperro

Thu 7th Jul, 2022

Polperro Methodist Church, Looe

categories Outdoor, Shopping

Launceston Market

Sat 9th Jul, 2022

Launceston Town Square, Launceston

  £0 — £0

categories Cornish & Heritage, Shopping

Cornish Makers

Sat 6th Aug, 2022

Tre Pol & Pen, Launceston

categories Food & Drink, Shopping

Callington Market

Sun 7th Aug, 2022

Callington Town Hall, Callington

categories Community, Shopping

Callington Market

Sun 7th Aug, 2022

Callington Town Hall, Callington

categories Active, Family, Outdoor, Shopping, Talks

The Big Doggy Day Out Summer Fete

Sun 14th Aug, 2022

Royal Cornwall Showground, Wadebridge

  £6 — £6

Book Now
categories Community, Shopping

Callington Market

Sun 4th Sep, 2022

Callington Town Hall, Callington

categories Community, Shopping

Callington Market

Sun 4th Sep, 2022

Callington Town Hall, Callington

categories Art, Shopping

Cornwall Design

Sat 25th Jun, 2022 — Sat 1st Oct, 2022

Newlyn Art Gallery, Penzance

  £7 — £7

categories Art, Shopping

St Ives Artisan Market

Wed 4th May, 2022 — Wed 26th Oct, 2022

St Ives Guildhall, St Ives

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Shopping, Spiritual

Art Open Studio

Mon 1st Aug, 2022 — Tue 1st Nov, 2022

Annie b. Art Studio, St Agnes

categories Family, Shopping

Lostwithiel Antique & Collectors Market

Sat 6th Nov, 2021 — Sat 3rd Dec, 2022

The Scout Hut, Lostwithiel

categories Food & Drink, Shopping

Farmer’s Market

Thu 28th Oct, 2021 — Thu 29th Dec, 2022

St Ives Guildhall, St Ives

  £0 — £0