Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Spiritual

It’s a broad definition – and one we’re not going to prescribe here. So, ideas are: Visit one of the many events in our beautiful Cathedral and churches, find your family name in a Cornish graveyard, talk to a medium or flex and stretch with a yoga course.

categories Spiritual, Talks

ONLINE Lecture

Thu 6th Oct, 2022

Digital & Online Events

  £0 — £0

categories Active, Festivals, Food & Drink, Spiritual, Theatre

Scare Asylum

Thu 27th Oct, 2022 — Sat 29th Oct, 2022

Raze the Roof, Falmouth

  £25 — £25

Book Now
categories Community, Family, Festivals, Food & Drink, Spiritual

Kids Halloween Party

Sat 29th Oct, 2022

Raze the Roof, Falmouth

  £0.5 — £11

Book Now
categories Spiritual, Workshops

Learning To Let Go

Sat 29th Oct, 2022

Trevenson Community Hall, Redruth

  £45 — £65

Book Now
categories Community, Food & Drink, Spiritual, Talks, Workshops

The Healing Light Festival

Sat 29th Oct, 2022 — Sun 30th Oct, 2022

Heartlands, Camborne

  £2 — £2

Book Now
categories Art, Shopping, Spiritual

Art Open Studio

Mon 1st Aug, 2022 — Tue 1st Nov, 2022

Annie b. Art Studio, St Agnes

categories Spiritual

Nikki Kitt

Fri 18th Nov, 2022

Lane Theatre, Newquay

  £11 — £11

Book Now
categories Community, Spiritual

Truro Cathedral Tours

Mon 13th Jun, 2022 — Thu 24th Nov, 2022

Truro Cathedral, Truro

  £0 — £5

categories Spiritual, Talks

Alpha Course Truro

Thu 29th Sep, 2022 — Thu 1st Dec, 2022

Moresk Centre, Truro

categories Christmas, Live Music, Spiritual

Midnight Mass

Sat 24th Dec, 2022

Truro Cathedral, Truro

categories Christmas, Live Music, Spiritual

Pets Carol Service

Sun 25th Dec, 2022

Truro Cathedral, Truro

categories Community, Festivals, Spiritual, Talks, Workshops

The Healing Light Festival

Sat 28th Jan, 2023 — Sun 29th Jan, 2023

Heartlands, Redruth

  £ — £