Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Talks

Talks on all things as part of regular meetings or a specialist event

categories Community, Spiritual, Talks

Truro Theological Society Lecture

Thu 30th Jan, 2020

Truro Cathedral, Truro

  £5 — £5

categories Art, Talks

Martin Holman talk: Ketty La Rocca…

Thu 30th Jan, 2020

The Hypatia Trust, Penzance

  £5 — £6

categories Festivals, Talks, Theatre

Soup Night with Joy Haynes: Life and Puppets

Thu 30th Jan, 2020

Poly Falmouth, Falmouth

  £ — £

categories Festivals, Talks, Theatre

Soup Night with Sue Hill: Sculptor & founder of WildWorks

Thu 6th Feb, 2020

Poly Falmouth, Falmouth

  £ — £

categories Comedy, Talks

The Unexpected History of the Tudors

Fri 7th Feb, 2020

Calstock Arts

categories Outdoor, Talks

Cornwall Beaver Project

Fri 7th Feb, 2020

Lamorna Village Hall, Penzance

  £3 — £3

categories Cornish & Heritage, Talks

Lawrence of Arabia

Tue 11th Feb, 2020

Liskeard Public Hall, Liskeard

  £0 — £6

categories Talks

Cornwall Garden Society Evening Lecture

Tue 11th Feb, 2020

The Alverton, Truro

categories Talks

Cornwall Garden Society Daytime Lecture

Wed 12th Feb, 2020

St Mellion International Resort, Saltash

categories Festivals, Talks, Theatre

Soup Night with Julian Crouch, Designer and Puppeteer

Thu 13th Feb, 2020

Poly Falmouth, Falmouth

  £ — £

categories Art, Talks

A Closer Look

Sat 15th Feb, 2020

Tate St Ives, St Ives

  £ — £

categories Community, Talks

Research & conservation of whale sharks

Tue 18th Feb, 2020

East Looe RNLI Station, Looe

  £0 — £0

categories Festivals, Talks, Theatre

Soup Night with Brian and Wendy Froud (Designers of Jim Henson’s The Dark Crystal)

Thu 20th Feb, 2020

Poly Falmouth, Falmouth

categories Film, Talks

Arms & Armour: a closer look for writers

Tue 25th Feb, 2020

Poly Falmouth, Falmouth

  £8 — £8

categories Festivals, Talks, Theatre

Soup Night with Paul Spooner, Builder of Automata

Thu 27th Feb, 2020

Poly Falmouth, Falmouth

  £ — £

categories Community, Talks

Scary Little Girls

Fri 28th Feb, 2020

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

categories Talks

Scary Little Girls present Greenham Talks

Sun 1st Mar, 2020

The Old Library, Bodmin

  £5 — £10

categories Talks, Theatre

The Non-Psychic ‘Psychic’ Show

Thu 5th Mar, 2020

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £8 — £12

categories Festivals, Talks, Theatre

Soup Night with Mike Shepherd Founder & artistic director of Kneehigh

Thu 5th Mar, 2020

Poly Falmouth, Falmouth

  £ — £

categories Talks

Anatomy Lab Live – Contagion

Thu 5th Mar, 2020 — Fri 6th Mar, 2020

Eden Project, Par

  £72.98 — £919