Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Talks

Talks on all things as part of regular meetings or a specialist event

categories Film, Talks

Coffee & Cake with Paul McGann

Sun 6th Dec, 2020

Sterts Theatre

  £3 — £3

categories Talks

Business Redundancy Support Live

Tue 8th Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £0 — £0

categories Talks

In Conversation with Raynor Winn

Wed 9th Dec, 2020

  £25 — £25

categories Community, Family, Film, Talks

North Cornwall Book Festival At Home

Fri 17th Jul, 2020 — Tue 22nd Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Family, Outdoor, Talks

Online Activities and Events

Thu 16th Jul, 2020 — Thu 31st Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Food & Drink, Talks

The Great Hall Gin Club: Tarquin’s Gin

Fri 15th Jan, 2021

The Alverton, Truro

  £15 — £15

categories Community, Talks

Sustainable Pendeen – Heat & Energy Clinics

Sat 16th Jan, 2021

Pendeen Church Car Park , Tin Coast

categories Active, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Live Music, Outdoor, Talks, Theatre

Tin Coast Walking Tours: St Just

Fri 8th Jan, 2021 — Fri 22nd Jan, 2021

Plen-an-Gwary, St Just and Land’s End

  £10 — £12

Book Now
categories Food & Drink, Talks, Theatre

‘Peeky Blinders’ Murder Mystery Night at The Alverton

Fri 22nd Jan, 2021

The Alverton, Truro

  £ — £

Book Now
categories Active, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Live Music, Outdoor, Talks, Theatre

Tin Coast Walking Tours: Botallack Mine

Sat 9th Jan, 2021 — Sat 23rd Jan, 2021

Botallack Mine, St Just and Land’s End

  £10 — £12

Book Now
categories Active, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Live Music, Outdoor, Talks, Theatre

Tin Coast Walking Tours: Men-an-Tol

Sun 10th Jan, 2021 — Sun 24th Jan, 2021

TR20 8NR nr. Bosullow, St Just and Land’s End

  £10 — £12

Book Now
categories Community, Talks

Sustainable Pendeen – Heat & Energy Clinics

Sat 20th Feb, 2021

Pendeen Church Car Park , Tin Coast

categories Community, Talks

Sustainable Pendeen – Heat & Energy Clinics

Sat 20th Mar, 2021

Pendeen Church Car Park , Tin Coast

categories Community, Family, Outdoor, Talks

Online Activities and Events

Sun 1st Nov, 2020 — Wed 31st Mar, 2021

Digital & Online Events, Falmouth

  £0 — £0