Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Talks

Talks on all things as part of regular meetings or a specialist event

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Talks

Cornwall Garden Society Evening Lecture

Tue 7th Dec, 2021

The Alverton, Truro

  £0 — £0

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Talks

Cornwall Garden Society Daytime Lecture

Wed 8th Dec, 2021

Penventon Park Hotel, Redruth

  £0 — £0

categories Cornish & Heritage, Talks

Distant Cousins: Cornish carols

Thu 9th Dec, 2021

Digital & Online Events

  £0 — £0

categories Cornish & Heritage, Live Music, Talks

Oh! The Tales We Tell – After Dark podcast

Fri 30th Apr, 2021 — Fri 31st Dec, 2021

Carn to Cove

categories Art, Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor, Talks

Tin Coast Tales

Mon 9th Aug, 2021 — Fri 31st Dec, 2021

categories Talks

TIM PEAKE: MY JOURNEY TO SPACE

Sat 5th Mar, 2022

Hall For Cornwall

  £15 — £37

Book Now
categories Comedy, Spoken Word, Talks

An Evening with Su Pollard

Fri 11th Mar, 2022

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £20 — £40

categories Cornish & Heritage, Film, Talks

Tin and Travellers

Mon 24th May, 2021 — Thu 31st Mar, 2022