Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Talks

Talks on all things as part of regular meetings or a specialist event

categories Talks

Basking Sharks: Past, Present & Future

Tue 20th Apr, 2021

Digital & Online Events

  £0 — £0

categories Community, Talks

Facts Behind The Fabric

Mon 19th Apr, 2021 — Fri 23rd Apr, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Talks

The Writers’ Block Podcast: Louisa Adjoa Parker

Tue 2nd Feb, 2021 — Fri 30th Apr, 2021

categories Talks, Workshops

ESF CULTIVATE PROGRAMME: DIARIES/JOURNALS

Sat 8th May, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Talks, Workshops

Cornwall X Connectivity

Thu 13th May, 2021

  £0 — £0

categories Talks

What do marine biologists actually do?

Tue 18th May, 2021

Digital & Online Events

  £0 — £0

categories Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor, Talks

And Everything And Nothing Has Changed: Archaeological Landscape Field Trip with Peter Herring

Sat 29th May, 2021

Blackpool China Clay Pit , St Austell

  £0 — £0

categories Talks, Workshops

Get Creative! CULTIVATE PROGRAMME: HAIKU

Sat 29th May, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Family, Outdoor, Talks

Online Activities and Events

Mon 1st Mar, 2021 — Mon 31st May, 2021

Digital & Online Events, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor, Talks

And Everything And Nothing Has Changed: Night of the Nine Stones

Sat 5th Jun, 2021

Temporary Arts Space (TAS), St Austell

  £0 — £0

categories Talks, Workshops

ESF CULTIVATE PROGRAMME: NOVEL WRITING

Sat 12th Jun, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Cornish & Heritage, Talks

Rita Floyd Workshop

Fri 25th Jun, 2021

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Talks, Workshops

ESF CULTIVATE PROGRAMME: JOURNALISM

Sat 26th Jun, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Talks, Workshops

Get Creative! CULTIVATE PROGRAMME: POETRY

Sat 10th Jul, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Talks, Workshops

ESF CULTIVATE PROGRAMME: BIOGRAPHY

Sat 24th Jul, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Community, Talks

Poetry Postie FM- it’s exciTIN’

Sat 1st May, 2021 — Sat 31st Jul, 2021

Pendeen, Penzance, UK

categories Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor, Talks

And Everything And Nothing Has Changed: SX0753

Sat 31st Jul, 2021

Par Beach, Par

  £0 — £0

categories Food & Drink, Talks, Theatre

‘Peeky Blinders’ Murder Mystery Night at The Alverton

Fri 13th Aug, 2021

The Alverton, Truro

  £ — £

Book Now
categories Food & Drink, Talks

Gin Club: An Evening with Tarquin’s Gin

Sat 25th Sep, 2021

The Alverton, Truro

  £15 — £15

Book Now
categories Active, Festivals, Food & Drink, Live Music, Talks

The Armchair Adventure Festival

Fri 24th Sep, 2021 — Sun 26th Sep, 2021

Mount Edgcumbe House & Country Park, Torpoint

  £40 — £99

Book Now