Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Talks

Talks on all things as part of regular meetings or a specialist event

categories Cornish & Heritage, Family, Food & Drink, Outdoor, Talks

Antony Woodland Garden Guided Tours

Sun 13th Mar, 2022 — Sun 23rd Oct, 2022

Antony Woodland Garden, Torpoint

  £8 — £20

Book Now
categories Cornish & Heritage, Talks

Heritage Walks

Mon 4th Apr, 2022 — Mon 24th Oct, 2022

Lostwithiel Community Centre, Lostwithiel

  £4 — £4

categories Family, Talks

Spectacular Science

Wed 26th Oct, 2022

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £12.5 — £15

categories Community, Food & Drink, Spiritual, Talks, Workshops

The Healing Light Festival

Sat 29th Oct, 2022 — Sun 30th Oct, 2022

Heartlands, Camborne

  £2 — £2

Book Now
categories Talks

An Evening with Richard E Grant

Mon 7th Nov, 2022

Hall for Cornwall, Truro

  £15 — £36

Book Now
categories Comedy, Spoken Word, Talks, Theatre

Ivo Graham – “My Future, My Clutter”

Sat 12th Nov, 2022

St Austell Arts Theatre, St Austell

  £14 — £16

Book Now
categories Spiritual, Talks

Alpha Course Truro

Thu 29th Sep, 2022 — Thu 1st Dec, 2022

Moresk Centre, Truro

categories Cornish & Heritage, Talks

The Piskie Trap

Tue 10th May, 2022 — Sat 31st Dec, 2022

Digital & Online Events