Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Theatre

Theatre on cliff tops, theatre in disused mines, theatre in the woodlands, theatre under a canopy, theatre in a big auditorium, theatre in village halls, theatre in claypits, theatre in gardens. Theatre for children, theatre for all the family, theatre for adults

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Live Music, Theatre

Disenchanted

Thu 3rd Sep, 2020 — Thu 24th Sep, 2020

The St Ives Theatre, St Ives

  £10 — £14.50

categories Family, Theatre

The Wind in the Willows

Tue 22nd Sep, 2020 — Sat 26th Sep, 2020

Minack Theatre, Porthcurno

  £8 — £16

categories Food & Drink, Talks, Theatre

Peeky Blinders Murder Mystery Evening

Sat 17th Oct, 2020

The Alverton, Truro

  £49.10 — £49.10

Book Now
categories Community, Theatre

Kill the Cat presents: TALK

Sat 17th Oct, 2020 — Mon 19th Oct, 2020

The Old Library, Bodmin

Book Now
categories Art, Community, Talks, Theatre

Performance Writing – an online masterclass with Megan Chapman

Sat 24th Oct, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £18 — £23

Book Now
categories Talks, Theatre

Kneehigh Kitchen: Storecupboard Essentials

Sat 26th Sep, 2020 — Sat 24th Oct, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Theatre

Spooky Tales for Halowe’en

Thu 29th Oct, 2020

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £10 — £10

categories Theatre

Into the Woods

Tue 27th Oct, 2020 — Sat 31st Oct, 2020

Epworth Hall, Helston

  £10 — £15

categories Active, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Live Music, Outdoor, Talks, Theatre

Tin Coast Walking Tours: St Just

Fri 16th Oct, 2020 — Fri 6th Nov, 2020

Plen-an-Gwary, St Just and Land’s End

  £10 — £12

Book Now
categories Active, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Live Music, Outdoor, Talks, Theatre

Tin Coast Walking Tours: Botallack Mine

Sat 17th Oct, 2020 — Sat 7th Nov, 2020

Botallack Mine, St Just and Land’s End

  £10 — £12

Book Now
categories Active, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Live Music, Outdoor, Talks, Theatre

Tin Coast Walking Tours: Men-an-Tol

Sun 18th Oct, 2020 — Sun 8th Nov, 2020

TR20 8NR nr. Bosullow, St Just and Land’s End

  £10 — £12

Book Now
categories Comedy, Theatre

DOM JOLY : Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps

Wed 11th Nov, 2020

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £18 — £18

categories Live Music, Theatre

The Illegal Eagles

Mon 30th Nov, 2020

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £23.50 — £27.50

Book Now
categories Christmas, Comedy, Theatre

Near-ta Theatre: Christmas.Time.

Sun 27th Dec, 2020

The Alverton, Truro

  £9.50 — £13.50

Book Now
categories Christmas, Theatre

Near-ta Theatre: Christmas.Time at The Alverton’s Great Hall

Sun 27th Dec, 2020

The Alverton, Truro

  £9.50 — £13.50

Book Now
categories Dance, Theatre

Ian Waite and Vincent Simone: Act Two

Mon 1st Feb, 2021

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £31 — £34

Book Now
categories Community, Live Music, Theatre

Rock For Heroes

Thu 25th Feb, 2021

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £19.50 — £19.50

Book Now
categories Dance, Live Music, Theatre

An Evening of Burlesque 2020

Thu 11th Mar, 2021

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £19 — £24

Book Now
categories Comedy, Theatre

CLIVE ANDERSON : Me, Macbeth & I

Sun 21st Mar, 2021

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £19 — £19

categories Comedy, Theatre

SEANN WALSH : Same Again?

Thu 22nd Apr, 2021

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £15 — £15