Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Theatre

Theatre on cliff tops, theatre in disused mines, theatre in the woodlands, theatre under a canopy, theatre in a big auditorium, theatre in village halls, theatre in claypits, theatre in gardens. Theatre for children, theatre for all the family, theatre for adults

categories Film, Theatre

Handguns for Film

Sun 18th Apr, 2021

Poly Falmouth, Falmouth

  £50 — £50

categories Theatre

Rock Bottom

Fri 22nd Jan, 2021 — Fri 30th Apr, 2021

categories Theatre

Sharp Teeth Theatre – Sherlock in Homes: Murder on Ice

Wed 5th May, 2021

Carn to Cove

  £8 — £14

Book Now
Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Live Music, Theatre

Beyond The Barricade

Thu 6th May, 2021

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £23.50 — £23.50

Book Now
categories Comedy, Theatre

The Canterbury Tales – David Mynne

Thu 20th May, 2021

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £12 — £12

categories Theatre

Luke Wright – The Ballad Seller

Sat 29th May, 2021

The Chintz Bar, Falmouth

categories Art, Cornish & Heritage, Dance, Live Music, Theatre

Kneehigh’s Random Acts of Art

Tue 30th Mar, 2021 — Sun 30th May, 2021

, St Austell

  £0 — £0

categories Family, Theatre

Heartbreak Theatre David Walliams’ Mr Stink

Tue 1st Jun, 2021

Penlee Park Theatre, Penzance

  £9 — £42

categories Cornish & Heritage, Theatre

Bec Applebee Oh Mary!

Thu 3rd Jun, 2021

Penlee Park Theatre, Penzance

  £6 — £28

categories Theatre

Disenchanted

Mon 31st May, 2021 — Thu 3rd Jun, 2021

The St Ives Theatre, St Ives

  £9 — £16

categories Cornish & Heritage, Theatre

Bec Applebee Oh Mary!

Fri 4th Jun, 2021

Penlee Park Theatre, Penzance

  £6 — £28

categories Comedy, Theatre

Marie Lloyd Stole My Life

Sat 5th Jun, 2021

Penlee Park Theatre, Penzance

  £5 — £30

categories Outdoor, Theatre

Circo Kernow Youth Circus School

Tue 13th Apr, 2021 — Tue 15th Jun, 2021

Chyan Cultural Centre, Penryn

  £50 — £50

categories Outdoor, Theatre

Kemp’s Jig

Wed 16th Jun, 2021

Penlee Park Theatre, Penzance

  £5 — £30

categories Cornish & Heritage, Theatre

Bec Applebee – Oh Mary

Fri 18th Jun, 2021

Calstock Village Hall, Calstock

categories Family, Outdoor, Theatre

Coppice Theatre – Science Adventures: The Power Pickle

Sun 20th Jun, 2021

The Tolmen Centre, Helston

categories Comedy, Theatre

Kerry Godliman : Bosh

Thu 24th Jun, 2021

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £18 — £18

categories Live Music, Theatre

Tell Me On A Sunday

Sun 20th Jun, 2021 — Thu 24th Jun, 2021

Minack Theatre, Porthcurno

Book Now
categories Outdoor, Theatre

The Canterbury Tales

Thu 24th Jun, 2021

Penlee Park Theatre, Penzance

  £5 — £26

categories Cornish & Heritage, Theatre

Bec Applebee – Oh Mary

Thu 24th Jun, 2021

Maker with Rame Community Hall , Torpoint