Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Theatre

Theatre on cliff tops, theatre in disused mines, theatre in the woodlands, theatre under a canopy, theatre in a big auditorium, theatre in village halls, theatre in claypits, theatre in gardens. Theatre for children, theatre for all the family, theatre for adults

categories Community, Theatre

Mr & Mrs Bramble Bedtime Story Live!

Sat 11th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Dance, Family, Live Music, Outdoor, Theatre

Cscape Imaginarium: Tree

Fri 17th Jul, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £10

Book Now
categories Community, Theatre

Mr & Mrs Bramble Bedtime Story Live!

Sat 18th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Theatre

Mr & Mrs Bramble Bedtime Story Live!

Sat 18th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Live Music, Theatre

Disenchanted

Tue 21st Jul, 2020 — Wed 22nd Jul, 2020

The St Ives Theatre, St Ives

  £10 — £14.50

categories Community, Theatre

Mr & Mrs Bramble Bedtime Story Live!

Sat 25th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Family, Outdoor, Theatre

Anarchist’s Mobile Library

Sat 25th Jul, 2020 — Sun 26th Jul, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £7

Book Now
categories Live Music, Theatre

Miracle Mondays: The Magnificent Three

Mon 6th Jul, 2020 — Mon 27th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Live Music, Theatre

We Will Rock You [email protected]

Mon 27th Jul, 2020 — Thu 30th Jul, 2020

The St Ives Theatre, St Ives

  £10 — £14.50

categories Art, Live Music, Talks, Theatre

Distance

Thu 7th May, 2020 — Fri 31st Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Live Music, Talks, Theatre

Plenty More Fish

Thu 21st May, 2020 — Fri 31st Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Live Music, Talks, Theatre

Lucy Wild Hair

Thu 21st May, 2020 — Fri 31st Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Theatre

Mr & Mrs Bramble Bedtime Story Live!

Sat 1st Aug, 2020

Digital & Online Events

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Comedy, Live Music, Outdoor, Theatre

Romeo & Juliet

Sun 2nd Aug, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £14

Book Now
Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Family, Food & Drink, Outdoor, Theatre

Heartbreak Productions: Mr Stink

Wed 5th Aug, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £14

Book Now
Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Family, Outdoor, Theatre

The Adventures of Bo Peep

Sat 8th Aug, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £14

Book Now
categories Community, Theatre

Mr & Mrs Bramble Bedtime Story Live!

Sat 8th Aug, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Live Music, Theatre

Disenchanted

Fri 7th Aug, 2020 — Fri 14th Aug, 2020

The St Ives Theatre, St Ives

  £10 — £14.50

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Comedy, Family, Outdoor, Theatre

Squashbox Theatre: Myths and Monsters

Sat 15th Aug, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £

Book Now
Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Comedy, Outdoor, Theatre

Much Ado About Falstaff

Sat 15th Aug, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £14

Book Now