Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Theatre

Theatre on cliff tops, theatre in disused mines, theatre in the woodlands, theatre under a canopy, theatre in a big auditorium, theatre in village halls, theatre in claypits, theatre in gardens. Theatre for children, theatre for all the family, theatre for adults

categories Comedy, Family, Live Music, Theatre

Laughing & Learning at Home with Squashbox Theatre

Wed 8th Apr, 2020

Digital & Online Events

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Live Music, Theatre

MRC Presents: Little Mix Experience

Thu 9th Apr, 2020

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £14.50 — £14.50

Book Now
Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Live Music, Theatre

Believe: The Cher Songbook

Thu 9th Apr, 2020

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £23.50 — £23.50

Book Now
categories Community, Theatre

Plug & Play Club

Thu 9th Apr, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Comedy, Family, Live Music, Theatre

Laughing & Learning at Home with Squashbox Theatre

Fri 10th Apr, 2020

Digital & Online Events

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Family, Theatre

Shrek the Musical

Mon 6th Apr, 2020 — Sat 11th Apr, 2020

Keay Theatre, St Austell

  £17 — £17

Book Now
categories Community, Theatre

Arms & Armour

Fri 10th Apr, 2020 — Sat 11th Apr, 2020

Poly Falmouth, Falmouth

  £ — £

categories Theatre

Anything Goes – The Cole Porter Musical

Mon 6th Apr, 2020 — Sat 11th Apr, 2020

The Zennor Theatre, Penzance

  £13 — £13

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Family, Theatre

Hetty Feather

Tue 31st Mar, 2020 — Sun 12th Apr, 2020

Minack Theatre, Porthcurno

  £8 — £16

Book Now
Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Family, Theatre

Percy Pengelly and the wibble wobble

Sat 28th Mar, 2020 — Sun 12th Apr, 2020

Tremenhere Sculpture Gardens, Penzance

  £12 — £12

Book Now
Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Theatre

Chaplin: Birth of a Tramp

Mon 13th Apr, 2020

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £11 — £14

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Family, Theatre

Wild Spring Hare

Fri 3rd Apr, 2020 — Mon 13th Apr, 2020

Tehidy Woods, Camborne

  £9.50 — £9.50

categories Comedy, Family, Live Music, Theatre

Laughing & Learning at Home with Squashbox Theatre

Mon 13th Apr, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Comedy, Family, Live Music, Theatre

Laughing & Learning at Home with Squashbox Theatre

Wed 15th Apr, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Live Music, Theatre

Disenchanted

Mon 6th Apr, 2020 — Thu 16th Apr, 2020

The St Ives Theatre, St Ives

  £10 — £14.50

categories Comedy, Family, Live Music, Theatre

Laughing & Learning at Home with Squashbox Theatre

Fri 17th Apr, 2020

Digital & Online Events

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Comedy, Community, Theatre

David Mynne | The Canterbury Tales

Sat 18th Apr, 2020

Grampound Village Hall

Book Now
categories Comedy, Family, Live Music, Theatre

Laughing & Learning at Home with Squashbox Theatre

Mon 20th Apr, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Comedy, Family, Live Music, Theatre

Laughing & Learning at Home with Squashbox Theatre

Wed 22nd Apr, 2020

Digital & Online Events

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Community, Family, Theatre

Pip Utton | And Before I Forget I Love You, I Love You

Fri 24th Apr, 2020

Sancreed Village Hall, Penzance

Book Now