Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Workshops

Take part in a workshop and learn a new skill.

From outdoor to crafting, writing to dancing there is something for everyone.

categories Art, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Dance, Festivals, Live Music, Theatre, Workshops

Tresorys Kernow: St Austell Drop In

Mon 24th Jan, 2022

White River Place, St Austell

categories Art, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Dance, Festivals, Live Music, Theatre, Workshops

Tresorys Kernow: Saltash Drop In

Wed 26th Jan, 2022

Studio 79, Saltash

categories Art, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Dance, Festivals, Live Music, Theatre, Workshops

Tresorys Kernow: Penzance Drop In

Thu 27th Jan, 2022

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

categories Art, Workshops

Silver Stacking Rings with Porth Jewellery

Fri 28th Jan, 2022

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

  £75 — £75

Book Now
categories Art, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Dance, Festivals, Live Music, Theatre, Workshops

Tresorys Kernow: Lostwithiel Drop In

Fri 28th Jan, 2022

Lostwithiel Community Centre, Lostwithiel

categories Art, Workshops

Makers Workshops: Modern Calligraphy & Letterpress Printing with Wild Sea Calligraphy

Sun 30th Jan, 2022

Hall For Cornwall, Truro

  £30 — £30

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Watercolour Workshop

Tue 1st Feb, 2022

Mirva Craftspace, Penzance

  £25 — £25

categories Art, Workshops

Make your own book!

Wed 2nd Feb, 2022

Kresen Kernow, Redruth

  £10 — £10

Book Now
categories Film, Workshops

Be Real & Believable- Acting Workshop

Thu 3rd Feb, 2022 — Fri 4th Feb, 2022

TBC, Falmouth

  £50 — £160

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Seaglass Jewellery with Porth Jewellery

Fri 4th Feb, 2022

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

  £115 — £115

Book Now
categories Workshops

Creative Writing Workshop

Sat 5th Feb, 2022

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

  £7 — £7

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Watercolour Workshop

Tue 8th Feb, 2022

Mirva Craftspace, Penzance

  £25 — £25

categories Talks, Workshops

Holiday Letting

Thu 10th Feb, 2022

Sands Resort Hotel, Newquay

  £0 — £0

categories Workshops

Creative Writing Workshop

Sat 12th Feb, 2022

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

  £7 — £7

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Makers Workshops: Oak and Silver Ring-making with Sarah Drew

Sun 13th Feb, 2022

Hall For Cornwall, Truro

  £35 — £35

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Watercolour Workshop

Tue 15th Feb, 2022

Mirva Craftspace, Penzance

  £25 — £25

categories Art, Workshops

Wire Wrapped Jewellery with Sarah De Larrinaga

Sat 19th Feb, 2022

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

  £35 — £35

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Beginners glass fusing course

Mon 17th Jan, 2022 — Mon 21st Feb, 2022

Camborne Contemporary Crafts Hub, Camborne

  £140 — £140

categories Art, Workshops

Returners Fused Glass

Mon 17th Jan, 2022 — Mon 21st Feb, 2022

Camborne Contemporary Crafts Hub, Camborne

  £140 — £140

categories Art, Workshops

Intermediate Fused Glass

Mon 17th Jan, 2022 — Mon 21st Feb, 2022

Camborne Contemporary Crafts Hub, Camborne

  £140 — £140