Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Unbounded

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Location

Dates

About this event

categories Art, Family

Rainbow Badges

Thu 25th Jul, 2024

Kresen Kernow, Redruth

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Family

Kids Art Class

Fri 26th Jul, 2024

St Ives School of Painting, St Ives

  £40 — £40

categories Art

Rebecca Van Vestraut Exhibition

Tue 2nd Jul, 2024 — Sat 27th Jul, 2024

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

categories Art

THE PAINTED PATH

Sat 6th Jul, 2024 — Sat 27th Jul, 2024

Tregony Contemporary, St Mawes

  £0 — £0

categories Outdoor

Tree ID Course

Sat 3rd Aug, 2024

Eden Project, St Austell

  £65 — £65

categories Art, Outdoor

WPY: Exhibition

Mon 1st Jul, 2024 — Sun 1st Sep, 2024

Eden Project, St Austell

categories Active, Family

Wild Life at Eden

Sat 27th Jul, 2024 — Sun 8th Sep, 2024

Eden Project, St Austell

categories Art, Film

Cornelia Parker Art

Fri 24th May, 2024 — Sat 2nd Nov, 2024

Eden Project, St Austell

  £0 — £0