Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Unbounded

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20191102 20200126 Europe/London Unbounded

Location

Dates

About this event

categories Art, Community

Fused Glass Workshop

Thu 23rd Jan, 2020

Bedruthan Hotel & Spa, Newquay

  £65 — £65

categories Art, Community

Wirework Pendants

Sat 25th Jan, 2020

Bodmin Adult Education Centre, Bodmin

  £23.50 — £35.50

categories Art, Talks

In conversation

Sat 25th Jan, 2020

Tate St Ives, St Ives

  £ — £

categories Art, Film

Exhibition on Screen: Lucian Freud

Sat 25th Jan, 2020

Poly Falmouth, Falmouth

  £9 — £11

categories Family

Colour Uncovered

Sat 15th Feb, 2020 — Sun 23rd Feb, 2020

Eden Project, Par

categories Talks

Anatomy Lab Live – Contagion

Thu 5th Mar, 2020 — Fri 6th Mar, 2020

Eden Project, Par

  £72.98 — £919

categories Family, Outdoor

Eden Project – Grandparent and Toddler

Wed 18th Sep, 2019 — Thu 2nd Apr, 2020

Eden Project, Par

categories Family

Easter at Eden

Sat 28th Mar, 2020 — Sun 19th Apr, 2020

Eden Project, Par