Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Events Happening at C Fylm

C Fylm

C Fylm is Cornwall’s film club network. We support community venues to screen a season of films for their local audience.

We offer people across Cornwall the chance to watch great films in their own community, in the company of friends and family, at an affordable price. The project is run in partnership with Carn to Cove.

The success of C Fylm is founded on the commitment and enthusiasm of the local volunteers across the Duchy. To keep great cinema popping up at these community venues they need the support of you and your friends in coming out for a great night of community cinema! Becoming a member of C Fylm will give you access to screenings in all of the active film clubs.

categories Film

Past Lives – Callington Film Club

Thu 25th Jul, 2024

CAVe, Callington

  £4 — £6

categories Film

St Anta Church Film Club

Fri 2nd Aug, 2024

C Fylm

  £5 — £6

categories Film

Barbie – Praa Sands Film Club

Sat 3rd Aug, 2024

C Fylm

  £4 — £6

categories Film

Wicked Little Letters – Grampound Film Club

Wed 7th Aug, 2024

C Fylm

  £4 — £6

categories Film

Fowey Film Club

Sat 31st Aug, 2024

C Fylm, Fowey

  £4 — £6

categories Film

Grampound Film Club

Wed 4th Sep, 2024

C Fylm

  £4 — £6

categories Film

Typist Artist Pirate King – St Anta Church Film Club

Fri 6th Sep, 2024

C Fylm

  £5 — £6

categories Film

Praa Sands Film Club

Sat 7th Sep, 2024

C Fylm

  £4 — £6

categories Film

Crafthole Film Club

Sat 21st Sep, 2024

C Fylm, Torpoint

  £3 — £6

categories Film

Wicked Little Letters – St Tudy Film Club

Fri 27th Sep, 2024

C Fylm

  £5 — £6

categories Film

Cury Film Club

Sat 28th Sep, 2024

C Fylm

  £4 — £6

categories Film

Fowey Film Club

Sat 28th Sep, 2024

C Fylm, Fowey

  £4 — £6

categories Film

Grampound Film Club

Wed 2nd Oct, 2024

C Fylm

  £4 — £6

categories Film

Praa Sands Film Club

Sat 5th Oct, 2024

C Fylm

  £4 — £6

categories Film

St Anta Church Film Club

Fri 11th Oct, 2024

C Fylm

  £5 — £6

categories Film

And Then Come The Nightjars – Pensilva Film Club

Fri 18th Oct, 2024

C Fylm

  £3 — £6

categories Film

Wicked Little Letters – Crafthole Film Club

Sat 19th Oct, 2024

C Fylm, Torpoint

  £4 — £6

categories Film

Fowey Film Club

Sat 26th Oct, 2024

C Fylm, Fowey

  £4 — £6

categories Film

St Tudy Film Club

Sun 27th Oct, 2024

C Fylm

  £5 — £6