Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Events Happening at Launceston Town Hall

Launceston Town Hall

Westgate St, Launceston PL15 7AR

View event details

Get directions

Launceston Town Hall

During 2010, Launceston Town Hall underwent extensive renovation and upgrading, which has resulted in a stunning property suitable for a wide variety of uses by all the Community. This attractive, Gothic style building (dating from 1887) adjoins the Guildhall (1881), and offers two meeting rooms, plus the Guildhall itself and the Town Hall – all of which can be hired for a variety of uses from small Committee Meetings to parties and concerts.

categories Live Music, Theatre

SUGGS

Sun 2nd Oct, 2022

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £30 — £30

categories Comedy, Theatre

Lanson Comedy Club

Thu 6th Oct, 2022

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £12.50 — £12.50

categories Spoken Word, Theatre

NED BOULTING

Sun 9th Oct, 2022

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £25 — £25

categories Spoken Word, Theatre

Ned Boulting

Sun 9th Oct, 2022

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £25 — £25

categories Spoken Word, Talks

HENRY BLOFELD

Sat 15th Oct, 2022

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £25 — £25

Book Now
categories Spoken Word, Theatre

HENRY BLOFELD

Sat 15th Oct, 2022

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £25 — £25

categories Family, Talks

Spectacular Science

Wed 26th Oct, 2022

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £12.5 — £15

categories Comedy, Theatre

CHRIS McCAUSLAND

Wed 16th Nov, 2022

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £19 — £19

categories Comedy, Theatre

Lanson Comedy Club

Thu 8th Dec, 2022

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £12.5 — £12.5

categories Comedy, Theatre

MARK THOMAS

Fri 9th Dec, 2022

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £17.5 — £17.5

categories Live Music, Theatre

Celine My Heart will

Sun 5th Feb, 2023

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £22.50 — £22.50

categories Comedy, Theatre

LUCY PORTER

Thu 23rd Feb, 2023

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £18 — £18

categories Comedy, Theatre

HAL CRUTTENDEN

Sun 19th Mar, 2023

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £19 — £19

categories Live Music, Theatre

Strong Enough

Sat 25th Mar, 2023

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £22.50 — £22.50

categories Live Music, Theatre

Heaven Can Wait

Sat 20th May, 2023

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £22.50 — £22.50

categories Live Music, Theatre

MARTI PELLOW

Wed 24th May, 2023

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £30 — £30