Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Events Happening at Digital & Online Events

Digital & Online Events

From online workshops to fitness sessions, live music streaming and book club virtual meets, here you’ll find all of our online events for Cornwall.

If you or someone you know is running an online event, list with us here: cornwall365.com/submit-an-event

categories Community, Talks

Teachers (or parents!) as Writers

Thu 9th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £20 — £20

Book Now
categories Art, Community

Multivax FM!

Fri 10th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Talks

Vibrant Matter and the Red River

Sat 11th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £0 — £0

Book Now
categories Community, Theatre

Mr & Mrs Bramble Bedtime Story Live!

Sat 11th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Community, Family

Online Children’s Art Week!

Mon 29th Jun, 2020 — Mon 13th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Talks

Banish Fear of Failure Webinar

Thu 9th Jul, 2020 — Thu 16th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £10 — £10

categories Art, Community

Multivax FM!

Fri 17th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Theatre

Mr & Mrs Bramble Bedtime Story Live!

Sat 18th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Theatre

Mr & Mrs Bramble Bedtime Story Live!

Sat 18th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art

‘GREEN & FRUITFUL ~ WILD & WET’

Tue 14th Apr, 2020 — Mon 20th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events, St Just and Land’s End

  £ — £

categories Film, Talks

Feminist Flix – Women Make Movies

Wed 1st Jul, 2020 — Wed 22nd Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Family

Writers’ Block Speakeasy

Thu 23rd Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £0 — £0

Book Now
categories Art, Community

Multivax FM!

Fri 24th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Theatre

Mr & Mrs Bramble Bedtime Story Live!

Sat 25th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Spiritual

Sunday Services from Truro Cathedral

Sun 3rd May, 2020 — Sun 26th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Festivals, Film, Live Music, Talks

Digital Causley Festival of Arts & Literature

Fri 24th Jul, 2020 — Sun 26th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Live Music, Theatre

Miracle Mondays: The Magnificent Three

Mon 6th Jul, 2020 — Mon 27th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Live Music, Talks, Theatre

Distance

Thu 7th May, 2020 — Fri 31st Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Community

Multivax FM!

Fri 31st Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Live Music

DIGIKOOSTICA

Mon 11th May, 2020 — Fri 31st Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events