Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Events Happening at Digital & Online Events

Digital & Online Events

From online workshops to fitness sessions, live music streaming and book club virtual meets, here you’ll find all of our online events for Cornwall.

If you or someone you know is running an online event, list with us here: cornwall365.com/submit-an-event

categories Art

Saturday Life Live – Inspired by Degas

Sat 5th Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £10 — £10

categories Art, Community

BLUE SKY POST

Tue 8th Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £0 — £0

categories Talks

Business Redundancy Support Live

Tue 8th Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £0 — £0

categories Theatre

‘Christmas Cracker’ : St Austell Players

Fri 11th Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £5 — £5

categories Community, Family

Homesgrown – A living room knees up!

Fri 11th Dec, 2020

Carn to Cove

Book Now
categories Theatre

‘Christmas Cracker’ : St Austell Players

Tue 15th Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £5 — £5

categories Film, Theatre

Creative Chats Over Coffee & Cake

Sun 29th Nov, 2020 — Sun 20th Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £3 — £3

categories Community, Family, Film, Talks

North Cornwall Book Festival At Home

Fri 17th Jul, 2020 — Tue 22nd Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Christmas, Community, Family, Outdoor

Kerbside Carols

Thu 3rd Dec, 2020 — Thu 24th Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Community

The Listening Passport

Fri 1st May, 2020 — Thu 31st Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Family, Outdoor, Talks

Online Activities and Events

Thu 16th Jul, 2020 — Thu 31st Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Christmas, Theatre

The Grand Old Oak – Online Storytelling

Fri 18th Dec, 2020 — Thu 31st Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Christmas, Theatre

Christmas. Time. On Demand

Tue 1st Dec, 2020 — Thu 31st Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events

Book Now
categories Christmas, Community

Fowey Christmas Market – Online directory

Sun 1st Nov, 2020 — Thu 31st Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events, Fowey

  £0 — £0

categories Christmas, Theatre

Miracle Mondays: Cinderella

Mon 7th Dec, 2020 — Sun 31st Jan, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Christmas, Theatre

Miracle Mondays: Bah Humbug

Mon 21st Dec, 2020 — Sun 31st Jan, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Family, Outdoor, Talks

Online Activities and Events

Sun 1st Nov, 2020 — Wed 31st Mar, 2021

Digital & Online Events, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Cornish & Heritage, Live Music

Speak Cornish Week 2020: Our Words Sing Still

Fri 22nd May, 2020 — Sat 22nd May, 2021

Cornish Language Events

categories Art, Cornish & Heritage

Archive Website Launch

Mon 15th Jun, 2020 — Fri 31st Dec, 2021

Digital & Online Events, Penzance