Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Young Writers Masterclasses

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20210925 20211204 Europe/London Young Writers Masterclasses

Tickets

Tickets £5

Dates

About this event

Map

categories Workshops

Seaglass Jewellery Workshop

Fri 3rd Dec, 2021

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

  £115 — £115

Book Now
categories Christmas, Workshops

Christmas Wreath Making Workshop

Sat 4th Dec, 2021

Seed Home Designs Studio, Redruth

  £49 — £49

Sold Out Status Update - Sold Out categories Workshops

Seaglass Jewellery Workshop

Sat 4th Dec, 2021

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

  £115 — £115

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Beginners glass fusing course

Mon 1st Nov, 2021 — Mon 6th Dec, 2021

Camborne Contemporary Crafts Hub, Camborne

  £120 — £120

categories Christmas, Spoken Word

Dark Nights Stories & Songs w/ Annamaria Murphy & the Story Republic

Fri 17th Dec, 2021

St Ives Library, St Ives

  £9 — £12

Book Now
categories Christmas, Live Music, Spoken Word

Stories for a Winter’s Afternoon

Sat 18th Dec, 2021

Kresen Kernow, Redruth

Book Now
categories Christmas, Spoken Word

Wintery Tales with Story Republic – Dome Experience

Mon 20th Dec, 2021 — Thu 30th Dec, 2021

Plymouth Market Hall

Book Now
categories Family

Little Story Seekers

Thu 1st Apr, 2021 — Fri 31st Dec, 2021

Digital & Online Events