Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Lanterns and Lights

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

£0 — £13.95

Annual passport holders £0 | Children (under 5s) £0 | Children (under 18s) £6.50 | Adults £13.95

Location

Dates

About this event

categories Christmas, Live Music

FAIRYTALE OF NEW YORK

Fri 1st Nov, 2024

Hall for Cornwall, Truro

Book Now
categories Christmas, Live Music

THAT’LL BE THE DAY CHRISTMAS

Fri 15th Nov, 2024 — Sat 16th Nov, 2024

Hall for Cornwall, Truro

Book Now
categories Christmas, Cornish & Heritage, Festivals

Nadelik Lyskerrys – Liskeard Cornish Christmas 2024

Sat 30th Nov, 2024

Liskeard, Liskeard

categories Christmas, Cornish & Heritage, Festivals

Saltash Christmas Festival

Sat 7th Dec, 2024

Saltash, Saltash

categories Cornish & Heritage, Family

Treasure Island

Mon 22nd Jul, 2024 — Sun 1st Sep, 2024

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

categories Family

Escape from Treasure Island!

Mon 22nd Jul, 2024 — Sun 1st Sep, 2024

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

categories Art, Cornish & Heritage

Kurt Jackson: RNLI Cornwall

Fri 15th Mar, 2024 — Sun 3rd Nov, 2024

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

  £0 — £18

categories Family

Silhouettes & Shadows

Sat 26th Oct, 2024 — Sun 3rd Nov, 2024

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth