Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Events Happening at Digital & Online Events

Digital & Online Events

From online workshops to fitness sessions, live music streaming and book club virtual meets, here you’ll find all of our online events for Cornwall.

If you or someone you know is running an online event, list with us here: cornwall365.com/submit-an-event

categories Talks

Starting A Business During Covid

Tue 3rd Nov, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Community, Talks

Everybody has a Story – creative writing course

Mon 5th Oct, 2020 — Mon 16th Nov, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £35 — £40

Book Now
categories Christmas, Cornish & Heritage

Kana Nadelik Online Singing

Mon 2nd Nov, 2020 — Mon 16th Nov, 2020

Digital & Online Events, Liskeard

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Community, Family, Talks

Writing for Children – an online masterclass with Anna Wilson

Sat 21st Nov, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £18 — £23

Book Now
categories Art

Picture Post – Lockdown Art Programme

Mon 1st Jun, 2020 — Mon 30th Nov, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £ — £

categories Community, Family, Film, Talks

North Cornwall Book Festival At Home

Fri 17th Jul, 2020 — Tue 22nd Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Community

The Listening Passport

Fri 1st May, 2020 — Thu 31st Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Family, Outdoor, Talks

Online Activities and Events

Thu 16th Jul, 2020 — Thu 31st Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Cornish & Heritage, Live Music

Speak Cornish Week 2020: Our Words Sing Still

Fri 22nd May, 2020 — Sat 22nd May, 2021

Cornish Language Events

categories Art, Cornish & Heritage

Archive Website Launch

Mon 15th Jun, 2020 — Fri 31st Dec, 2021

Digital & Online Events, Penzance