Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

A Blaze of Feather

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20221028 20221028 Europe/London A Blaze of Feather

• Doors 7:30pm • Performance 8pm

Tickets

Standard £15.40

Location

Dates

Follow this event

About this event

Accessibility

Facilities

  • The venue has toilet facilities

Map

Guildhall

Street-An-Pol, St. Ives, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Live Music

Music in the Chapel

Wed 13th Jul, 2022 — Thu 6th Oct, 2022

Methodist Chapel, Penzance

  £0 — £0

categories Live Music

On Reflection

Fri 7th Oct, 2022

The Acorn, Penzance

  £18.5 — £18.5

categories Food & Drink, Live Music

The Andy Quick Band

Fri 7th Oct, 2022

Bar Silo, Fowey

  £12 — £12

Book Now
Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Dance, Live Music, Theatre

Stepping Out

Tue 4th Oct, 2022 — Sat 8th Oct, 2022

Hall for Cornwall, Truro

  £15 — £34

Book Now
categories Art, Shopping

St Ives Artisan Market

Wed 4th May, 2022 — Wed 26th Oct, 2022

St Ives Guildhall, St Ives

  £0 — £0

categories Live Music

The Songs of Leonard Cohen

Sun 13th Nov, 2022

St Ives Guildhall, St Ives

  £20 — £20

Book Now
categories Live Music

Keith James: The Songs of Leonard Cohen

Sun 13th Nov, 2022

St Ives Guildhall, St Ives

  £20 — £20

categories Christmas, Family, Theatre

Sleeping Beauty

Thu 8th Dec, 2022 — Sun 11th Dec, 2022

St Ives Guildhall, St Ives

  £13 — £50

Book Now