Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Live Music

Large bands, big stages. Small bands, intimate venues. Tribute bands, traditional Cornish, world music, bands on tour, nightclubs and churches, choirs and gospel, opera and hip hop, alternative and acoustic, dance your socks off to, swing your pants to, sing-a-long to, tap your foot nonchalantly to. It’s all here.

categories Live Music

VrV Live at the Cornubia Hayle

Sat 31st Oct, 2020

Cornubia Inn, Hayle

categories Active, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Live Music, Outdoor, Talks, Theatre

Tin Coast Walking Tours: St Just

Fri 16th Oct, 2020 — Fri 6th Nov, 2020

Plen-an-Gwary, St Just and Land’s End

  £10 — £12

Book Now
categories Active, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Live Music, Outdoor, Talks, Theatre

Tin Coast Walking Tours: Botallack Mine

Sat 17th Oct, 2020 — Sat 7th Nov, 2020

Botallack Mine, St Just and Land’s End

  £10 — £12

Book Now
categories Food & Drink, Live Music

The Alverton’s Autumn Afternoon Tea Party in the Great Hall

Sat 7th Nov, 2020

The Alverton, Truro

  £20 — £20

categories Live Music

The Fleetwood Mac Song Book

Sat 7th Nov, 2020

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £17 — £17

categories Live Music

From The Jam & The Selecter

Sun 8th Nov, 2020

Princess Pavilion, Falmouth

  £35 — £35

categories Active, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Live Music, Outdoor, Talks, Theatre

Tin Coast Walking Tours: Men-an-Tol

Sun 18th Oct, 2020 — Sun 8th Nov, 2020

TR20 8NR nr. Bosullow, St Just and Land’s End

  £10 — £12

Book Now
categories Live Music

Voodoo Room – Hendrix, Clapton and Cream

Thu 12th Nov, 2020

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £16 — £16

categories Live Music

Ma Polaine

Sat 14th Nov, 2020

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £10 — £10

categories Live Music

Chamber Music at St Mary’s Church PZ

Sun 15th Nov, 2020

St Marys Church Penzance, Penzance

  £5 — £5

categories Christmas, Food & Drink, Live Music

The Alverton’s Festive Afternoon Tea Party in the Great Hall

Sun 22nd Nov, 2020

  £25 — £25

categories Cornish & Heritage, Live Music

Three Daft Monkeys

Thu 26th Nov, 2020

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £13 — £13

categories Live Music

A Night of Queen

Sat 28th Nov, 2020

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £16.50 — £16.50

categories Live Music, Theatre

The Illegal Eagles

Mon 30th Nov, 2020

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £23.50 — £27.50

Book Now
categories Live Music

Martyn Joseph

Thu 3rd Dec, 2020

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £18 — £18

categories Active, Community, Live Music

Everything Music Clubs every Friday

Fri 6th Mar, 2020 — Fri 4th Dec, 2020

King George VI Pavilion, Penzance

  £3 — £3

categories Live Music

Chamber Music at St Mary’s Church PZ

Sun 13th Dec, 2020

St Mary's Church, Penzance, Penzance

  £5 — £5

categories Christmas, Live Music

A Musical Minack Christmas

Sat 12th Dec, 2020 — Sun 13th Dec, 2020

Minack Theatre, Porthcurno

  £10 — £20

categories Cornish & Heritage, Live Music

Du Glas

Sat 19th Dec, 2020

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £10 — £10

categories Live Music

High Voltage

Sun 20th Dec, 2020

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £10 — £10