Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Live Music

Large bands, big stages. Small bands, intimate venues. Tribute bands, traditional Cornish, world music, bands on tour, nightclubs and churches, choirs and gospel, opera and hip hop, alternative and acoustic, dance your socks off to, swing your pants to, sing-a-long to, tap your foot nonchalantly to. It’s all here.

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Festivals, Live Music

Penryn Week 2020

Mon 6th Jul, 2020 — Sun 12th Jul, 2020

Penryn Town Centre, Penryn

  £0 — £0

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Dance, Family, Live Music, Outdoor, Theatre

Cscape Imaginarium: Tree

Fri 17th Jul, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £10

Book Now
categories Active, Live Music

Rock 2 Rock Let’s Rock 2020

Sat 18th Jul, 2020

Watergate Bay, Newquay

  £0 — £65

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Live Music

The Tina Turner Experience

Sun 19th Jul, 2020

Princess Pavilion, Falmouth

  £17 — £21

Book Now
categories Live Music, Theatre

Disenchanted

Tue 21st Jul, 2020 — Wed 22nd Jul, 2020

The St Ives Theatre, St Ives

  £10 — £14.50

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Cornish & Heritage, Live Music, Outdoor

Trelva

Sat 25th Jul, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £14

Book Now
categories Art, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Festivals, Film, Live Music, Talks

Digital Causley Festival of Arts & Literature

Fri 24th Jul, 2020 — Sun 26th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Live Music, Theatre

Miracle Mondays: The Magnificent Three

Mon 6th Jul, 2020 — Mon 27th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Live Music, Theatre

We Will Rock You [email protected]

Mon 27th Jul, 2020 — Thu 30th Jul, 2020

The St Ives Theatre, St Ives

  £10 — £14.50

categories Art, Live Music, Talks, Theatre

Distance

Thu 7th May, 2020 — Fri 31st Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Live Music

DIGIKOOSTICA

Mon 11th May, 2020 — Fri 31st Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Live Music, Talks, Theatre

Plenty More Fish

Thu 21st May, 2020 — Fri 31st Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Live Music, Talks, Theatre

Lucy Wild Hair

Thu 21st May, 2020 — Fri 31st Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Community, Live Music

The FLEETWOOD MAC Songbook

Sat 1st Aug, 2020

Lane Theatre, Newquay

  £15 — £15

Book Now
Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Comedy, Live Music, Outdoor, Theatre

Romeo & Juliet

Sun 2nd Aug, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £14

Book Now
categories Family, Live Music

Fireworks Spectacular & ABBA Tribute Act

Wed 5th Aug, 2020

Flambards, Helston

categories Family, Live Music

Firework Spectacular & Queen Tribute Act

Wed 12th Aug, 2020

Flambards, Helston

categories Live Music, Theatre

Disenchanted

Fri 7th Aug, 2020 — Fri 14th Aug, 2020

The St Ives Theatre, St Ives

  £10 — £14.50

categories Community, Live Music

Rapport Falmouth Jazz Summer School

Mon 10th Aug, 2020 — Sat 15th Aug, 2020

AMATA, Falmouth

  £110 — £470

categories Festivals, Live Music

Hellys International Guitar Festival

Fri 14th Aug, 2020 — Sun 16th Aug, 2020

Crasken Barn, Helston

  £0 — £125