Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

As You Like It

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20240701 20240704 Europe/London As You Like It

Matinees Tuesday and Thursday at 3pm

Tickets

Tickets from £10, under 16s half price £

Location

Dates

About this event

Accessibility

Details

Find our access information on our website. https://www.minack.com/visit-us/accessibility Or phone the box office to discuss your requirements.

categories Theatre

CHIPPY

Sun 26th May, 2024

Helston Old Cemetery Chapel, Helston

  £8 — £16

Book Now
categories Outdoor, Theatre

Miracle Theatre: Love Riot

Tue 28th May, 2024 — Wed 29th May, 2024

Gyllyngdune Gardens, Falmouth

Book Now
categories Theatre

Miracle Theatre: LOVE RIOT

Thu 30th May, 2024 — Fri 31st May, 2024

Boconnoc, Lostwithiel

  £13 — £18

Book Now
categories Theatre

Scratchworks Theatre – Grimm Sisters (6+)

Fri 31st May, 2024

Endelienta Arts at St Endellion Church, Port Isaac

Book Now
categories Theatre

Little Shop of Horrors

Mon 27th May, 2024 — Fri 31st May, 2024

Minack Theatre, Porthcurno

  £ — £

categories Theatre

Songs for Explorers

Sat 1st Jun, 2024 — Sun 2nd Jun, 2024

Minack Theatre, Porthcurno

  £ — £

categories Theatre

Love Riot

Mon 3rd Jun, 2024 — Thu 6th Jun, 2024

Minack Theatre, Porthcurno

  £ — £

categories Theatre

XENOLALIA Moulettes

Fri 7th Jun, 2024

Minack Theatre, Porthcurno

  £ — £