Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Dance to the Music

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

£28

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Regal Theatre & Cinema

Fore Street, Redruth, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Dance, Theatre

Gonzo Moose – Is That A Bolt In Your Neck?

Fri 2nd Dec, 2022

Hall for Gwinear, Hayle

Book Now
categories Theatre

ART

Wed 23rd Nov, 2022 — Fri 2nd Dec, 2022

Lane Theatre, Newquay

  £10 — £11

Book Now
categories Dance, Theatre

Gonzo Moose – Is That A Bolt In Your Neck?

Sat 3rd Dec, 2022

Grampound Village Hall, Truro

Book Now
categories Family, Theatre

Stones and Bones

Sun 4th Dec, 2022

Tolmen Centre Constantine, Falmouth

  £3.50 — £20

Book Now
categories Live Music

The Wall of Floyd – Obscured By Clouds

Mon 28th Nov, 2022

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £24 — £24

Book Now
categories Live Music

The New Rock for Heroes

Fri 9th Dec, 2022

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £21 — £21

Book Now
categories Christmas, Family, Theatre

Santa Saves Christmas

Sun 11th Dec, 2022 — Mon 12th Dec, 2022

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £10.50 — £40

Book Now
categories Family, Live Music, Theatre

Dick Whittington presented by RAMPS

Wed 11th Jan, 2023 — Sun 15th Jan, 2023

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

Book Now