Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Dance

Ballet from the best international companies, contemporary dance from the best international companies, the best dancers from home and further afield – they come here to large sprung stages and small, intimate spaces.

categories Dance, Theatre

Gonzo Moose – Is That A Bolt In Your Neck?

Fri 2nd Dec, 2022

Hall for Gwinear, Hayle

Book Now
categories Dance, Theatre

Gonzo Moose – Is That A Bolt In Your Neck?

Sat 3rd Dec, 2022

Grampound Village Hall, Truro

Book Now
categories Christmas, Dance

CHRISTMAS FD PARTY

Fri 9th Dec, 2022 — Sat 10th Dec, 2022

Palacio Lounge, Falmouth

  £6 — £6

categories Dance, Festivals

Silent Disco

Sat 17th Dec, 2022 — Sun 18th Dec, 2022

royal cornwall showground event centre

  £25 — £25

categories Dance, Festivals

Silent Disco

Sat 17th Dec, 2022 — Sun 18th Dec, 2022

Royal cornwall showground, Wadebridge

categories Dance, Live Music

Sandy Acre 7 New Year’s Eve Party

Sat 31st Dec, 2022

St Ives Guildhall, St Ives

  £20 — £25

Book Now
categories Dance, Live Music

Sandy Acre 7 New Year’s Eve Party

Sat 31st Dec, 2022

St Ives Guildhall, St Ives

  £20 — £25

categories Community, Dance, Live Music

The Cathedral Masquerade

Sat 31st Dec, 2022

Truro Cathedral, Truro

categories Dance

James Wilton Dance: The Four Seasons

Sat 28th Jan, 2023

AMATA, Penryn

  £10 — £12

Book Now
categories Dance, Theatre

Motionhouse: Nobody

Tue 31st Jan, 2023

Hall for Cornwall, Truro

  £15 — £37

Book Now
categories Dance, Theatre

The Circus of Horrors

Mon 6th Feb, 2023

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

Book Now
categories Dance, Live Music, Theatre

Come What May: The Ultimate Tribute to Moulin Rouge

Tue 7th Mar, 2023

Hall for Cornwall, Truro

  £15 — £34

Book Now
categories Dance, Live Music

Johannes Radebe: Freedom Unleashed

Fri 5th May, 2023

Hall for Cornwall, Truro

  £15 — £49

Book Now
categories Active, Dance

FLexercise class

Thu 10th Nov, 2022 — Thu 13th Jul, 2023

St Michaels Church Hall, Newquay

  £6 — £6