Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Gaslight

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

Standard £12

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Lane Theatre

Lane, Newquay, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Theatre

Cluedo 2: The Next Chapter

Tue 9th Jul, 2024 — Sat 13th Jul, 2024

Hall for Cornwall, Truro

Book Now
categories Theatre

A Night of Musicals

Sat 13th Jul, 2024

The Burrell Theatre, Truro

  £12 — £12

categories Cornish & Heritage, Theatre

Bar Tape

Sun 14th Jul, 2024

The Acorn, Penzance

  £11 — £13

categories Outdoor, Theatre

THE WINTER’S TALE

Sun 14th Jul, 2024

Penlee Park Theatre, Penzance

  £6.50 — £12

categories Comedy, Theatre

JOHNNY COWLING

Sun 18th Aug, 2024

Lane Theatre, Newquay

  £12.50 — £12.50

Book Now
categories Live Music

Take a Chance on Us – Live ABBA Tribute Band

Wed 24th Jul, 2024 — Wed 28th Aug, 2024

Lane Theatre, Newquay

  £18 — £18

Book Now
categories Live Music

GUITAR LEGENDS

Thu 25th Jul, 2024 — Thu 29th Aug, 2024

Lane Theatre, Newquay

  £18 — £18

Book Now
categories Theatre

CHATROOM Presented by TADS Youth

Thu 5th Sep, 2024 — Sat 7th Sep, 2024

Lane Theatre, Newquay

  £9.50 — £9.50

Book Now