Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

‘Jeremy Gardiner: Coastal Landscapes’ exhibition

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

Free entry £0

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Falmouth Art Gallery

Falmouth, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Art, Community

Multivax FM!

Fri 10th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Art, Community

‘Tomoo Hamada’ Exhibition

Sat 16th May, 2020 — Sun 12th Jul, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Community, Family

Online Children’s Art Week!

Mon 29th Jun, 2020 — Mon 13th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Talks

Banish Fear of Failure Webinar

Thu 9th Jul, 2020 — Thu 16th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £10 — £10

categories Art

‘Kinetic’ exhibition

Mon 11th May, 2020 — Sat 12th Sep, 2020

Falmouth Art Gallery, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Community

The Listening Passport

Fri 1st May, 2020 — Thu 31st Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events