Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Pottery Painting

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Wheal Martyn

Saint Austell, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Family, Workshops

Kids Circus workshop

Wed 17th Aug, 2022

Tre Pol & Pen, Launceston

  £15 — £15

categories Art, Community

Beginner Ceramics

Wed 13th Jul, 2022 — Wed 17th Aug, 2022

CAST, Helston

  £190 — £190

categories Family, Workshops

Pop-Up Mini PK Tours

Wed 3rd Aug, 2022 — Wed 17th Aug, 2022

PK Porthcurno, Porthcurno

categories Art, Workshops

Summer Raku Firing

Thu 18th Aug, 2022

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £35 — £35

categories Cornish & Heritage, Family

Summer Fun at Wheal Martyn

Mon 15th Aug, 2022 — Thu 18th Aug, 2022

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Cornish & Heritage, Family

Summer Fun at Wheal Martyn

Mon 22nd Aug, 2022 — Thu 25th Aug, 2022

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Festivals, Live Music

NOVA MUSIC FESTIVAL

Thu 25th Aug, 2022 — Sat 27th Aug, 2022

Wheal Martyn

  £6 — £36

Book Now
categories Art

Art on the Menu exhibition

Mon 4th Jul, 2022 — Thu 1st Sep, 2022

Wheal Martyn, St Austell