Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Community

What are we without Communities? With carnivals and fetes and parades abounding, find the one nearest to you.

categories Community, Cornish & Heritage

The Trelawny Shout 2021 online!

Fri 5th Mar, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Cornish & Heritage

Magical Realism in the Museum

Tue 5th Jan, 2021 — Sat 13th Mar, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Talks

Sustainable Pendeen – Heat & Energy Clinics

Sat 20th Mar, 2021

Pendeen Church Car Park , Tin Coast

categories Active, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Outdoor

Tin Coast Discovery Walks

Mon 26th Oct, 2020 — Fri 26th Mar, 2021

Watch Croft Cart Park, Tin Coast

  £ — £

Book Now
categories Active, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor

Tin Coast Discovery Walks

Sat 24th Oct, 2020 — Sat 27th Mar, 2021

Morvah, Tin Coast

  £ — £

Book Now
categories Comedy, Community, Talks, Theatre

Twisted Tales in Lockdown

Fri 8th Jan, 2021 — Tue 30th Mar, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Family, Film, Talks

North Cornwall Book Festival At Home

Fri 8th Jan, 2021 — Tue 30th Mar, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Active, Community

Falmouth Yoga Space Live Stream Classes

Fri 8th Jan, 2021 — Wed 31st Mar, 2021

Digital & Online Events

  £7 — £60

categories Active, Community

VFit Cornwall

Fri 8th Jan, 2021 — Wed 31st Mar, 2021

Digital & Online Events

Book Now
categories Active, Community

Embrace Dance Fitness

Fri 8th Jan, 2021 — Wed 31st Mar, 2021

Digital & Online Events

  £15 — £15

categories Active, Community

Oceanflow Yoga

Fri 8th Jan, 2021 — Wed 31st Mar, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Active, Community

Ekam Yoga

Fri 8th Jan, 2021 — Wed 31st Mar, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Theatre

Mr & Mrs Bramble Bedtime Story Live!

Fri 8th Jan, 2021 — Wed 31st Mar, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Community

The Listening Passport

Fri 8th Jan, 2021 — Wed 31st Mar, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Community

Queer Circles TV

Fri 8th Jan, 2021 — Wed 31st Mar, 2021

Digital & Online Events

  £ — £

categories Community, Theatre

Arthur’s Club

Fri 8th Jan, 2021 — Wed 31st Mar, 2021

Digital & Online Events

  £0 — £0

categories Community, Family, Outdoor, Talks

Online Activities and Events

Sun 1st Nov, 2020 — Wed 31st Mar, 2021

Digital & Online Events, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Community, Live Music

A Song For Us

Mon 25th Jan, 2021 — Wed 31st Mar, 2021

Carn to Cove

categories Community, Film

Film Club At Home

Fri 1st Jan, 2021 — Fri 30th Apr, 2021

C Fylm

categories Community, Cornish & Heritage, Dance, Outdoor

Tin Coast Stamps – Rhythm of the Mines

Sat 1st Feb, 2020 — Fri 30th Apr, 2021

Dressing Floors, St Just and Land’s End