Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Dragon Boat Race

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20240727 20240727 Europe/London Dragon Boat Race The Working Boat, Harbourside, Falmouth TR11 2SR

Tickets

Rowers Entry £23.50

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

The Working Boat

Harbourside, Falmouth TR11 2SR

Get Directions
categories Active, Outdoor

Easter at Trerice

Sat 23rd Mar, 2024 — Sun 14th Apr, 2024

Trerice, Newquay

  £3 — £3

categories Active, Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor

Prehistoric St. Mary’s

Sun 14th Apr, 2024

Telegraph Hill

  £11.50 — £11.50

Book Now
categories Active, Family

Easter Adventures

Fri 29th Mar, 2024 — Mon 15th Apr, 2024

Camel Creek Family Adventure Park, Wadebridge

categories Active, Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor

A Cruise in the Past to Uninhabited Nornour

Mon 15th Apr, 2024

St. Mary’s Quay

  £27 — £27

Book Now
categories Food & Drink

Bobby’s Taste of Cornwall

Thu 25th Apr, 2024

The Greenbank, Falmouth

  £69 — £69

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Nature Journaling Workshop at The Working Boat

Thu 2nd May, 2024

The Working Boat, Falmouth

  £35 — £35

Book Now
categories Community, Cornish & Heritage, Live Music

Falmouth Sea Shanty Festival

Fri 14th Jun, 2024 — Sun 16th Jun, 2024

The Working Boat, Falmouth

categories Community, Food & Drink

Sunday Night Quiz

Sun 7th Apr, 2024 — Sun 22nd Dec, 2024

The Working Boat, Falmouth

  £0 — £0