Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

RAINBOW FLAG

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Location

Dates

About this event

categories Art

Tate Collective Producer Sessions

Tue 18th May, 2021

Tate St Ives, St Ives

categories Art, Film

Even When I Fall | Screening

Thu 27th May, 2021 — Fri 28th May, 2021

CAST, Helston

  £8 — £10

categories Art

MARK DUNFORD ‘INTO THE LIGHT’

Sat 8th May, 2021 — Sat 29th May, 2021

Tregony Gallery, St Mawes

Book Now
categories Art, Cornish & Heritage, Dance, Live Music, Theatre

Kneehigh’s Random Acts of Art

Tue 30th Mar, 2021 — Sun 30th May, 2021

, St Austell

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Community

ONLINE: Tea, Cake & Art

Tue 5th Jan, 2021 — Tue 29th Jun, 2021

Digital & Online Events, Penzance

  £0 — £0

categories Art

Seaside: Photographed

Wed 19th May, 2021 — Sat 3rd Jul, 2021

Newlyn Art Gallery, Penzance

  £0 — £4.50

categories Art

Kerry Harding: Painted Postcards

Wed 19th May, 2021 — Sat 3rd Jul, 2021

Newlyn Art Gallery, Penzance

  £0 — £4.50

categories Art

Kitty Hillier

Sat 24th Jul, 2021 — Sat 4th Sep, 2021

Newlyn Art Gallery, Penzance

  £0 — £4.50