Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Seussical Jr

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20200525 20200528 Europe/London Seussical Jr

Tickets

£10 — £14.50

Balcony £14.50 | Stalls - Adult £13 | Stalls - Child (14yrs & under) £10

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Lower Stennack

St Ives, Saint Ives TR26 1QG, UK

Get Directions
Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Art, Community, Family

May half- term fun

Tue 26th May, 2020 — Wed 27th May, 2020

Truro Cathedral, Truro

  £0 — £0

categories Active, Community, Outdoor

Big Beach Clean

Wed 27th May, 2020

Porth Beach, Newquay

  £0 — £0

Book Now
categories Art, Community, Dance, Family

Three Arts Workshops with The Flock

Wed 27th May, 2020

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

  £5 — £5

categories Community, Spiritual

Weekly Online Kirtan

Wed 25th Mar, 2020 — Wed 27th May, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £ — £

categories Live Music, Theatre

Disenchanted

Tue 21st Jul, 2020 — Wed 22nd Jul, 2020

The St Ives Theatre, St Ives

  £10 — £14.50

categories Live Music, Theatre

We Will Rock You [email protected]

Mon 27th Jul, 2020 — Thu 30th Jul, 2020

The St Ives Theatre, St Ives

  £10 — £14.50

categories Live Music, Theatre

Disenchanted

Fri 7th Aug, 2020 — Fri 14th Aug, 2020

The St Ives Theatre, St Ives

  £10 — £14.50

categories Community, Family, Live Music, Theatre

Seussical Jr

Mon 3rd Aug, 2020 — Tue 25th Aug, 2020

The St Ives Theatre, St Ives

  £10 — £14.50