Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Family

We’re going on an Adventure. We’re going to find some animals. We’re going to listen to some storytelling and we’re going to run away with the circus. That and lots of puppetry and family focussed theatre.

categories Art, Family

Creative wellbeing

Sat 28th Jan, 2023

Morrab Library, Penzance

  £8 — £8

categories Art, Community, Family, Spoken Word, Workshops

The Writers’ Block re-launch OPEN DAY

Sat 28th Jan, 2023

The Writers' Block, Redruth

categories Comedy, Family, Theatre

Jack and the Beanstalk

Tue 24th Jan, 2023 — Sun 29th Jan, 2023

Epworth Centre, Helston

Book Now
categories Family, Workshops

Little Story Seeker

Mon 30th Jan, 2023

The Writers' Block, Redruth

  £0 — £0

categories Family, Workshops

After school session

Mon 30th Jan, 2023

The Writers' Block, Redruth

  £0 — £0

categories Family, Spoken Word, Workshops

Meet Children’s Writer Anna Wilson

Fri 3rd Feb, 2023

The Writers' Block, Redruth

  £0 — £0

Book Now
categories Family, Theatre

Threemilestone Panto

Thu 2nd Feb, 2023 — Sat 4th Feb, 2023

Threemilestone Community Centre

categories Family, Talks, Workshops

Young Writers with Journalist Leo Devine

Sat 11th Feb, 2023

The Writers' Block, Redruth

  £5 — £8

Book Now
categories Comedy, Family, Live Music, Theatre

Squashbox Theatre: Tales From the Trees

Sat 11th Feb, 2023

St Ives Library & Visitor Information Centre, St Ives

  £6 — £6

Book Now
categories Family, Talks

Exploration Talk

Fri 17th Feb, 2023

The Poly, Falmouth

  £8 — £10

categories Family, Theatre

Piratical Weapons

Fri 17th Feb, 2023

The Poly, Falmouth

  £5 — £5

categories Family, Workshops

Forbidden artefacts

Fri 17th Feb, 2023

The Poly, Falmouth

  £6 — £6

categories Art, Community, Family, Outdoor

Loving nature activities – February half term

Mon 13th Feb, 2023 — Fri 17th Feb, 2023

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

  £0 — £0

categories Family, Theatre

Journey to the Stars

Sat 18th Feb, 2023

Heartlands, Camborne

  £6.5 — £24

categories Family

Science of the Sea

Sat 11th Feb, 2023 — Sun 19th Feb, 2023

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

  £0 — £15.50

categories Cornish & Heritage, Family

KIDS GO FREE

Sun 12th Feb, 2023 — Sun 19th Feb, 2023

Bodmin & Wenford Railway, Bodmin

categories Art, Family

Toddle Tate

Tue 21st Feb, 2023

Tate St Ives, St Ives

categories Family, Talks

Coastal Wildlife

Tue 21st Feb, 2023

Millpool Centre, Looe

  £0 — £0

categories Family, Live Music, Theatre

Fireman Sam Live!

Sat 25th Feb, 2023

Hall for Cornwall, Truro

  £17.50 — £17.50

Book Now
categories Art, Family

Art Explorers

Sat 11th Feb, 2023 — Sun 26th Feb, 2023

Tate St Ives, St Ives

  £0 — £0