Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Family

We’re going on an Adventure. We’re going to find some animals. We’re going to listen to some storytelling and we’re going to run away with the circus. That and lots of puppetry and family focussed theatre.

categories Art, Community, Family

Online Children’s Art Week!

Mon 29th Jun, 2020 — Mon 13th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Dance, Family, Live Music, Outdoor, Theatre

Cscape Imaginarium: Tree

Fri 17th Jul, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £10

Book Now
categories Community, Family, Outdoor

Flambards Re-opens

Sat 18th Jul, 2020

Flambards, Helston

categories Community, Family

Writers’ Block Speakeasy

Thu 23rd Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £0 — £0

Book Now
categories Family, Festivals

CountrySmile Festival

Sat 25th Jul, 2020

Cornish Camels, Lizard

  £15 — £15

categories Community, Family, Outdoor

PENSILVA Antique & Collectors Fair

Sun 26th Jul, 2020

Millenium House, Liskeard

  £0 — £1

categories Family, Festivals

Rock Oyster Festival

Fri 24th Jul, 2020 — Sun 26th Jul, 2020

Dinham House

  £40 — £40

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Family, Outdoor, Theatre

Anarchist’s Mobile Library

Sat 25th Jul, 2020 — Sun 26th Jul, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £7

Book Now
categories Art, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Festivals, Film, Live Music, Talks

Digital Causley Festival of Arts & Literature

Fri 24th Jul, 2020 — Sun 26th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Family

Junk Percussion Workshop

Sun 2nd Aug, 2020

Old Sardine Factory Heritage Centre, Looe

categories Family, Outdoor

Crabbing Competition!

Mon 3rd Aug, 2020

Old Sardine Factory Heritage Centre, Looe

categories Family, Live Music

Fireworks Spectacular & ABBA Tribute Act

Wed 5th Aug, 2020

Flambards, Helston

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Family, Food & Drink, Outdoor, Theatre

Heartbreak Productions: Mr Stink

Wed 5th Aug, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £14

Book Now
Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Family, Outdoor, Theatre

The Adventures of Bo Peep

Sat 8th Aug, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £14

Book Now
categories Family

Matricks Magic & Illusion Show

Mon 10th Aug, 2020

Flambards, Helston

categories Family

Fireworks Spectacular

Mon 10th Aug, 2020

Flambards, Helston

categories Family, Live Music

Firework Spectacular & Queen Tribute Act

Wed 12th Aug, 2020

Flambards, Helston

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Comedy, Family, Outdoor, Theatre

Squashbox Theatre: Myths and Monsters

Sat 15th Aug, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £

Book Now
categories Family, Outdoor

Cornwall Pretty Muddy & Pretty Muddy Kids Cancer Research UK

Sun 16th Aug, 2020

Stithians Showground

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Family, Outdoor

WESES The Great Steam Engine Rally

Fri 14th Aug, 2020 — Sun 16th Aug, 2020

Stithians Showground

  £0 — £10