Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Family

We’re going on an Adventure. We’re going to find some animals. We’re going to listen to some storytelling and we’re going to run away with the circus. That and lots of puppetry and family focussed theatre.

categories Family, Festivals, Food & Drink, Live Music

Rattler Fest 2021

Fri 17th Sep, 2021 — Sun 19th Sep, 2021

Healeys , Truro

Book Now
categories Community, Family, Live Music, Outdoor

Outset Cornwall’s Grand Day Out

Sun 19th Sep, 2021

Lemon Quay, Truro

categories Family, Theatre

Roustabout: This Island’s Mine

Sat 25th Sep, 2021

Poly Falmouth, Falmouth

  £5 — £22

categories Community, Family, Live Music, Theatre

Roustabout: This Island’s Mine

Sat 25th Sep, 2021

Poly Falmouth, Falmouth

  £5 — £22

Book Now
categories Cornish & Heritage, Family

China Clay in Your Everyday Exhibition

Sat 24th Jul, 2021 — Thu 30th Sep, 2021

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Cornish & Heritage, Family, Outdoor

Kevrenna

Sun 1st Aug, 2021 — Thu 30th Sep, 2021

St Just & Pendeen, Tin Coast

categories Family, Live Music

HENGE!

Sat 2nd Oct, 2021

Old Bakery Studios, Truro

  £9 — £15

Book Now
categories Art, Family

OUTDOOR ART EXHIBITION

Fri 3rd Sep, 2021 — Sun 3rd Oct, 2021

Tate St Ives, St Ives

Book Now
categories Family, Live Music

A Queen Experience

Sat 9th Oct, 2021

Lane Theatre, Newquay

  £12 — £12

Book Now
categories Family, Theatre

The Power Pickle by Coppice Theatre

Sun 17th Oct, 2021

intoBodmin, Bodmin

  £5 — £5

Book Now
categories Family, Theatre

Coppice Theatre’s Spooky Tales

Sat 30th Oct, 2021

St Day Old Church, Redruth

  £6 — £6

Book Now
categories Active, Family

Via Ferrata – epic high wire adventure!

Fri 4th Jun, 2021 — Sun 31st Oct, 2021

Via Ferrata Cornwall, Falmouth

  £25 — £40

Book Now
categories Family

Silhouettes & Shadows

Sat 23rd Oct, 2021 — Sun 31st Oct, 2021

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

  £0 — £14.95

categories Family

Halloween at the Museum

Sun 31st Oct, 2021

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

  £0 — £14.95

categories Art, Family

HOLIDAY ART CHALLENGE – OCTOBER HALF TERM

Sat 23rd Oct, 2021 — Sun 31st Oct, 2021

Tate St Ives

categories Family, Theatre

The Girl and the Dragon

Sun 7th Nov, 2021

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £5 — £8

categories Christmas, Family

Camelford Winter Festival

Sat 27th Nov, 2021

Market Place Camelford, Camelford

categories Family

Butterfly House

Fri 21st May, 2021 — Tue 30th Nov, 2021

Guys Butterflyhouse, Marazion

  £10 — £10

Book Now
categories Family

Little Story Seekers

Thu 1st Apr, 2021 — Fri 31st Dec, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Family

Monsters of the Deep

Fri 20th Mar, 2020 — Mon 3rd Jan, 2022

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

  £0 — £14.5