Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

South West Area of Young Farmers-Drama Final

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

All seats £11

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Regal Theatre & Cinema

Fore Street, Redruth, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Cornish & Heritage, Family

JUNIOR JAILERS TOUR

Wed 30th Nov, 2022

Bodmin Jail, Bodmin

  £ — £

categories Food & Drink, Live Music

Cocktail Club & Sundowner Sessions at The Greenbank

Fri 12th Nov, 2021 — Thu 1st Dec, 2022

The Greenbank, Falmouth

Book Now
categories Theatre

ART

Wed 23rd Nov, 2022 — Fri 2nd Dec, 2022

Lane Theatre, Newquay

  £10 — £11

Book Now
categories Christmas, Live Music

Jersey Boys

Fri 2nd Dec, 2022

St. Mellion Estate, Saltash

  £45 — £45

categories Live Music

The New Rock for Heroes

Fri 9th Dec, 2022

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £21 — £21

Book Now
categories Christmas, Family, Theatre

Santa Saves Christmas

Sun 11th Dec, 2022 — Mon 12th Dec, 2022

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £10.50 — £40

Book Now
categories Family, Live Music, Theatre

Dick Whittington presented by RAMPS

Wed 11th Jan, 2023 — Sun 15th Jan, 2023

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

Book Now
categories Dance, Theatre

The Circus of Horrors

Mon 6th Feb, 2023

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

Book Now