Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Sunday Roast at the Red River Cafe

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20201206 20210530 Europe/London Sunday Roast at the Red River Cafe

Tickets

£5.95 — £9.95

Adult £9.95 | Child £5.95

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Heartlands

Pool, Cornwall, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Food & Drink, Outdoor

CMC Riviera Run

Sat 1st May, 2021 — Mon 3rd May, 2021

The Seahorse at Pentewan Sands, St Austell

  £10 — £15

categories Food & Drink

Bosavern Veg Box Tajine

Fri 7th May, 2021

Bosavern Community Farm, Tin Coast

categories Community, Family, Food & Drink

The Gourmet Food Market

Sat 15th May, 2021 — Sun 16th May, 2021

Royal Cornwall Showground, Wadebridge

  £4 — £4

Book Now
categories Food & Drink

Champagne Afternoon Tea Terrace

Fri 16th Apr, 2021 — Sun 16th May, 2021

The Greenbank, Falmouth

categories Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family

Heartlands Community Day

Sun 30th May, 2021

Heartlands, Camborne

categories Community

Heartlands Car Boot Sale

Sun 20th Jun, 2021

Heartlands, Camborne

categories Community

Heartlands Car Boot Sale

Sun 11th Jul, 2021

Heartlands, Camborne

  £0 — £7

categories Community, Family, Festivals

Heartlands Charity Fundraiser

Sun 25th Jul, 2021

Heartlands, Camborne

  £3 — £5