Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Food & Drink

Farmers’ Markets in most towns, courses and demonstrations to help shape that flair, breweries and wineries to visit – and the best bit: eating and drinking it. Yum!

categories Food & Drink

Vegan Fire & Feast Nights

Fri 6th Nov, 2020

Bedruthan Hotel & Spa, Newquay

  £42 — £42

categories Community, Food & Drink

Pendeen Outdoor Farmer’s Market

Sat 7th Nov, 2020

Pendeen Church Car Park , Tin Coast

categories Food & Drink, Live Music

The Alverton’s Autumn Afternoon Tea Party in the Great Hall

Sat 7th Nov, 2020

The Alverton, Truro

  £20 — £20

categories Food & Drink

The Great Cornish Market

Sat 7th Nov, 2020 — Sun 8th Nov, 2020

Royal Cornwall Events Centre, Wadebridge

  £2 — £2

Book Now
categories Food & Drink

Murder on the Nile: Murder Mystery Event at The Greenbank Hotel, Falmouth

Thu 12th Nov, 2020

The Greenbank Hotel, Falmouth, Falmouth

  £49.10 — £49.10

Book Now
categories Food & Drink, Talks

The Great Hall Gin Club: Tarquin’s Gin

Fri 20th Nov, 2020

The Alverton, Truro

  £15 — £15

categories Community, Food & Drink

Pendeen Outdoor Farmer’s Market

Sat 21st Nov, 2020

Pendeen Church Car Park , Tin Coast

categories Christmas, Food & Drink, Live Music

The Alverton’s Festive Afternoon Tea Party in the Great Hall

Sun 22nd Nov, 2020

  £25 — £25

categories Food & Drink

The Working Boat Supper Club: The Sea and Steak

Thu 26th Nov, 2020

The Working Boat, Falmouth

  £45 — £65

Book Now
categories Community, Food & Drink

Helston Farmers’ Market

Sat 1st Feb, 2020 — Sat 5th Dec, 2020

The Old Cattle Market, Helston

categories Community, Food & Drink

Pendeen Outdoor Farmer’s Market

Sat 5th Dec, 2020

Pendeen Church Car Park , Tin Coast

categories Community, Food & Drink

Pendeen Outdoor Farmer’s Market

Sat 19th Dec, 2020

Pendeen Church Car Park , Tin Coast

categories Christmas, Food & Drink

Christmas Warm-Ups & lunches

Tue 1st Dec, 2020 — Sun 20th Dec, 2020

Budock Vean, Falmouth

  £28 — £85

categories Christmas, Community, Food & Drink

Healeys Cornish Cyder Farm Christmas Market

Sat 14th Nov, 2020 — Sun 20th Dec, 2020

Healeys , Truro

  £3 — £5

Book Now
categories Christmas, Community, Food & Drink

Bude Christmas Market

Fri 4th Dec, 2020 — Sun 20th Dec, 2020

Crooklets Beach, Bude

categories Christmas, Community, Food & Drink

Truro Late Night Shopping

Wed 25th Nov, 2020 — Wed 23rd Dec, 2020

Truro, Truro

categories Christmas, Community, Food & Drink

Truro Christmas Street Markets

Mon 23rd Nov, 2020 — Thu 24th Dec, 2020

Lemon Quay, Truro

categories Food & Drink, Outdoor

CMC Riviera Run

Sat 1st May, 2021 — Mon 3rd May, 2021

The Seahorse at Pentewan Sands, St Austell

  £10 — £15