Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Food & Drink

Farmers’ Markets in most towns, courses and demonstrations to help shape that flair, breweries and wineries to visit – and the best bit: eating and drinking it. Yum!

categories Food & Drink

Cornish Fish & Shellfish Fire & Feast

Fri 5th Jun, 2020

Bedruthan Hotel & Spa, Newquay

  £42 — £42

categories Food & Drink, Live Music, Outdoor

Roy Ayers

Fri 5th Jun, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £28

Book Now
categories Food & Drink

Vegan Fire & Feast Nights

Fri 19th Jun, 2020

Bedruthan Hotel & Spa, Newquay

  £42 — £42

categories Community, Food & Drink

Morrab Library Summer Fete

Sat 20th Jun, 2020

Morrab Library, Penzance

  £0 — £0

categories Cornish & Heritage, Food & Drink, Outdoor, Theatre

Sea, Cry, Saga

Thu 18th Jun, 2020 — Sat 20th Jun, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £14

Book Now
categories Family, Food & Drink

Nick’s Community Kitchen

Mon 4th May, 2020 — Tue 30th Jun, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Food & Drink

Cornish Fish & Shellfish Fire & Feast

Fri 10th Jul, 2020

Bedruthan Hotel & Spa, Newquay

  £42 — £42

categories Comedy, Food & Drink, Outdoor, Theatre

Ring Round the Moon

Thu 9th Jul, 2020 — Fri 10th Jul, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £14

Book Now
categories Family, Food & Drink, Outdoor, Theatre

Heartbreak Productions: Mr Stink

Wed 5th Aug, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £14

Book Now
categories Festivals, Film, Food & Drink

Cornwall Film Festival: Life of Pi

Thu 20th Aug, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £11

Book Now
categories Festivals, Film, Food & Drink

Cornwall Film Festival: Thelma & Louise

Fri 21st Aug, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £11

Book Now
categories Family, Food & Drink, Live Music, Outdoor, Theatre

Illyria: The Further Adventures of Dr Dolittle

Thu 27th Aug, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £14

Book Now
Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Art, Community, Festivals, Food & Drink, Talks

Breeze Art and Makers Fair 2020

Fri 11th Sep, 2020 — Sun 13th Sep, 2020

Trereife House, Penzance

  £7.5 — £18

Book Now
categories Food & Drink, Live Music

DJ & Sax Saturdays

Sat 2nd May, 2020 — Sat 26th Sep, 2020

Fistral Beach Hotel & Spa, Newquay

  £ — £

Book Now
Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Active, Family, Food & Drink

Sunday Lunch & Swim

Sun 20th Oct, 2019 — Sun 18th Oct, 2020

The Esplanade Hotel, Newquay

categories Festivals, Food & Drink

The Cornish Gin & Drinks Festival

Sat 24th Oct, 2020

The Alverton, Truro

  £15 — £15

Book Now
categories Food & Drink

Vegan Fire & Feast Nights

Fri 6th Nov, 2020

Bedruthan Hotel & Spa, Newquay

  £42 — £42

categories Community, Food & Drink

Helston Farmers’ Market

Sat 1st Feb, 2020 — Sat 5th Dec, 2020

The Old Cattle Market, Helston

categories Food & Drink, Outdoor

CMC Riviera Run

Sat 1st May, 2021 — Mon 3rd May, 2021

The Seahorse at Pentewan Sands, St Austell

  £10 — £15