Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

‘Sustaining the Studio – Sustaining Self’

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20200402 20200403 Europe/London ‘Sustaining the Studio – Sustaining Self’

2 April: 10:30-16:00
3 April: 10:00-16:00

Tickets

Free if a member of the Contemporary Studio Ceramics Subject Specialist Network £

Location

Dates

About this event

categories Active, Art

Weaving & Dreaming Workshop

Mon 24th Feb, 2020

Potager Garden, Falmouth

  £70 — £85

categories Art, Family

‘Fragile Earth’ Art Exhibition

Thu 20th Feb, 2020 — Mon 24th Feb, 2020

The Fish Factory Art Space, Penryn

  £0 — £0

categories Community, Live Music, Talks

Make Music Day Network Meeting

Mon 24th Feb, 2020

Heartlands

Book Now
categories Community, Film

Rafiki – International Women’s Group

Wed 26th Feb, 2020

The Women's Centre Cornwall, Bodmin

  £0 — £0

categories Art

Surface

Sat 4th May, 2019 — Sun 8th Mar, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £0 — £6

Sold Out Status Update - Sold Out categories Art, Community

Specialist Skills Course: Exploring Glazes – Glaze Technology

Thu 27th Feb, 2020 — Sun 19th Apr, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £340 — £340

Book Now
categories Art, Community

‘Leach Studio Potters: 100 Years On’ Exhibition

Sat 15th Feb, 2020 — Sun 10th May, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Community, Family

Leach 100 Celebration Weekend

Fri 15th May, 2020 — Sun 17th May, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £0 — £0