Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

The Sea Show

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20230220 20230220 Europe/London The Sea Show

Tickets

£5 — £10

Adults £10 | Under 16s £5

Location

Dates

About this event

Accessibility

Details

Step free access to accessible balcony seating, toilets and cafe.

Facilities

  • The venue has on site parking
  • The venue has toilet facilities
  • The venue is accessible to people with mobility difficulties
  • The venue is family friendly
categories Theatre

Cinderella

Sat 21st Jan, 2023 — Sat 28th Jan, 2023

The Keay Theatre, St Austell

  £8 — £34

categories Comedy, Family, Theatre

Jack and the Beanstalk

Tue 24th Jan, 2023 — Sun 29th Jan, 2023

Epworth Centre, Helston

Book Now
categories Dance, Theatre

Motionhouse: Nobody

Tue 31st Jan, 2023

Hall for Cornwall, Truro

  £15 — £37

Book Now
categories Comedy, Theatre

The Comedy Network: Red Richardson, Tamsyn Kelly and Tom Glover

Wed 1st Feb, 2023

AMATA, Penryn

  £8 — £11

categories Theatre

The Sea Show

Mon 13th Feb, 2023 — Tue 14th Feb, 2023

Minack Theatre, Porthcurno

  £5 — £10

categories Live Music

PSF

Fri 7th Apr, 2023

Minack Theatre, Porthcurno

  £ — £10

categories Theatre

Giants

Sun 2nd Apr, 2023 — Thu 13th Apr, 2023

Minack Theatre, Porthcurno

  £ — £10

categories Theatre

Madame Bovary

Tue 28th Mar, 2023 — Fri 14th Apr, 2023

Minack Theatre, Porthcurno

  £ — £10