Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Walking Weekend

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20240503 20240506 Europe/London Walking Weekend

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Budock Vean Hotel near Helford Passage Mawnan Smith Falmouth Cornwall TR11 5LG

Get Directions
categories Active, Workshops

Yoga with Ro

Mon 15th Jan, 2024 — Mon 26th Feb, 2024

Trebah Garden, Falmouth

  £10 — £12

Book Now
categories Active, Workshops

Resilience Breath Workshop – Cold and Heat Exposure

Sun 3rd Mar, 2024

Bedruthan Hotel & Spa

  £95 — £95

Book Now
categories Active, Outdoor

Cornish Explorers

Sat 9th Mar, 2024

Basset Cove Car Park, Camborne

  £25 — £25

categories Active, Spiritual

SURF & WELLBEING RETREAT

Tue 12th Mar, 2024 — Fri 15th Mar, 2024

Una St Ives, St Ives

  £595 — £595

Book Now
categories Food & Drink

Gourmet Weekend

Fri 1st Mar, 2024 — Sun 3rd Mar, 2024

Budock Vean Hotel, Falmouth

  £257.00 — £329.00

categories Food & Drink, Talks

Supper Club – Humpback Whale Song In The South Pacific & Closer To Home

Thu 7th Mar, 2024

Budock Vean Hotel, Falmouth

  £40 — £40

Book Now
categories Art, Food & Drink, Workshops

Watercolour Painting Break

Sun 17th Mar, 2024 — Thu 21st Mar, 2024

Budock Vean Hotel, Falmouth

  £656.00 — £896.00

categories Active, Outdoor

Running Retreat Cornwall

Fri 19th Apr, 2024 — Sun 21st Apr, 2024

Budock Vean Hotel, Falmouth

  £275.00 — £275.00