Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Water Safety Weekend with the RNLI

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

£ — £14.5

Annual passport holders £0 | Adults £14.5 | Children (under 18s) £7 | Children (under 5s) £0 | £ | £ | £ | £ | £ | £ | £ | £

Location

Dates

About this event

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Art, Community, Family

May half- term fun

Tue 26th May, 2020 — Wed 27th May, 2020

Truro Cathedral, Truro

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Community, Dance, Family

Three Arts Workshops with The Flock

Wed 27th May, 2020

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

  £5 — £5

categories Art, Family

Family Art Workshops

Tue 26th May, 2020 — Thu 28th May, 2020

Falmouth Art Gallery, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Community, Family, Live Music, Theatre

Seussical Jr

Mon 25th May, 2020 — Thu 28th May, 2020

The St Ives Theatre, St Ives

  £10 — £14.50

categories Family

Mini-Monsters of the not so Deep

Mon 25th May, 2020 — Fri 29th May, 2020

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

  £0 — £14.5

categories Theatre

Canvas and Rum

Thu 28th May, 2020 — Sat 30th May, 2020

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

  £9 — £15

categories Art

James Dodds Wood to Water

Thu 3rd Oct, 2019 — Tue 1st Sep, 2020

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Outdoor

Heritage Boat Tours

Mon 4th May, 2020 — Sun 27th Sep, 2020

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

  £13.5 — £25