Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Memory Café

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20240513 20240722 Europe/London Memory Café

until 4pm |

Monday 13 May 2024
Monday 10 June 2024
Monday 24 June 2024
Monday 08 July 2024
Monday 22 July 2024

Tickets

Free £0

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Wheal Martyn

Saint Austell, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Active, Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor

Shipwrecks of St. Agnes

Wed 17th Apr, 2024

St. Mary’s Quay

  £20 — £20

Book Now
categories Cornish & Heritage, Talks

Herbalism Talk

Wed 17th Apr, 2024

Hayle Heritage Centre, Hayle

  £8 — £8

categories Cornish & Heritage, Workshops

Cotehele: Yellow Dye

Wed 17th Apr, 2024

Cotehele, Saltash

  £45 — £45

categories Cornish & Heritage, Workshops

Stitches

Fri 2nd Feb, 2024 — Fri 19th Apr, 2024

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

  £0 — £0

categories Cornish & Heritage, Workshops

Stitches

Fri 2nd Feb, 2024 — Fri 19th Apr, 2024

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Cornish & Heritage

Our Fading Heritage (Exhibition)

Fri 5th Jan, 2024 — Sun 21st Apr, 2024

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Community, Cornish & Heritage

Memory Café

Mon 26th Feb, 2024 — Mon 22nd Apr, 2024

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Cornish & Heritage, Food & Drink

‘People of the Industry’ Breakfast

Sat 27th Apr, 2024

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

  £15 — £25