Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Miracle Theatre: Love Riot

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20240611 20240611 Europe/London Miracle Theatre: Love Riot Kegwynn Lower Keigwin Farm Morvah TR19 7TS

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Kegwynn - Lower Keigwin Farm

Penzance, UK

Get Directions
categories Active, Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor

Shipwrecks of St. Agnes

Wed 17th Apr, 2024

St. Mary’s Quay

  £20 — £20

Book Now
categories Active, Outdoor

Wildlife of Bryher

Thu 18th Apr, 2024

Bar Quay

  £11.50 — £11.50

Book Now
categories Active, Food & Drink, Outdoor

Through the Eyes of an Islander

Thu 18th Apr, 2024

Lower Town Quay

  £15 — £15

Book Now
categories Live Music, Theatre

Martin Simpson

Fri 19th Apr, 2024

St Austell Arts Theatre, St Austell

  £18 — £19

categories Outdoor, Theatre

Miracle Theatre: Love Riot

Tue 28th May, 2024 — Wed 29th May, 2024

Gyllyngdune Gardens, Falmouth

Book Now
categories Theatre

Miracle Theatre: LOVE RIOT

Thu 30th May, 2024 — Fri 31st May, 2024

Boconnoc, Lostwithiel

  £13 — £18

Book Now
categories Outdoor, Theatre

Miracle Theatre: Love Riot

Mon 3rd Jun, 2024 — Thu 6th Jun, 2024

Minack Theatre, Porthcurno

Book Now
categories Outdoor, Theatre

Miracle Theatre: Love Riot

Sat 8th Jun, 2024

Newquay Orchard, Newquay

Book Now